Our customer satisfaction is second to none. Hence, this page is very long


We've already done a charter just like yours

We don’t work with only corporate clients. Our customers also include many families and solo travelers.

Just call and tell us your needs, and we’ll let you know what experience we have similar to yours. Alternatively, you can read reviews about what it's like to go sightseeing with us if you scroll down this page.

  • Royal Caribbean
  • Booking.com
  • Microsoft
  • Expedia
  • Budget
  • Avis
  • Revlon
  • Airbnb
  • Gap
  • General Mills
  • Isuzu
  • American Express Travel
  • Celebrity Cruises
  • Viator
  • TripAdvisor
  • TUI
  • Intel
  • Hyundai
  • FIU
  • EF Language School
  • Sport Travel
  • Doral Academy
  • Bridgeprep
  • Lourdes

Reviews and feedback from our customers

One of our core values is to take care of customers like family. With that mindset, everything we do becomes a means to that end. Our company exists merely to delight clients and give them a safe and well-organized experience. Here are some testimonials from them, which were compiled from TripAdvisor and direct feedback.

Excellent tour
We completed the Miami to the Max after getting off a cruise ship that morning. We were able to store all our luggage on the coach and guides were great fun and very knowledgeable. We had a great time and loved seeing south beach and spending time in little Havana. If you have limited time in Miami I would definitely recommend this tour.
Posted by Kris O., United States
Verified purchase
Visited July 2019
After cruise tour
Fantastic tour. We came straight from cruise ship and were able to participate within the tour knowing our luggage was safely stored on the bus. We had a great time and the guides were great fun and we got some great pictures.
Posted by Garry P., United Kingdom
Verified purchase
Visited July 2019
Good for all ages
We really enjoyed this boat tour, had prebooked online, it was easy to find the booth, processed quickly and given our voucher for a free drink. The tour itself was great, the guide was fab and we saw lots of fab mansions and was advised who lived in them. My family and I enjoyed it and had fun! Great tour, would recommend.
Posted by Mia, United Kingdom
Verified purchase
Visited July 2019
Enjoyed the boat trip
We took a 1.5 hr boat tour around Miami and the Millionaire Row and had a great time. Online booking process was easy. The ride was nice boat a little outdated and the drinks and snacks are pricey but other than that great tour.
Posted by Mike H, Atlanta, GA, United States
Verified purchase
Visited July 2019
Private family tour
Hi Michelle, We enjoyed our tour with your company very much! We drove through South Beach, Wynwood, and made a stop in Little Havana before continuing on to the Everglades and airport. The bus was very comfortable and Barnabee gave us lots of interesting information. Our family really liked the tour and felt it was a great experience! Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail.
Posted by Myra L., United States
Verified purchase
Visited June 2019
Miami Boat Tours
Great experience! The guy needs new jokes but other than than it was great! Highly recommend this to anyone visiting.
Posted by Cynthia O, United States
Verified purchase
Visited June 2019
My group had a great day
Hello Michelle, Thank you for following up on our tour. My group really enjoyed themselves. We got to see parts of Miami we had not visited before. Carolina and Angel was AWESOME!!! I will definitely use your company again. Thanks for your professionalism. Felita Nash Watkins Nash Travel
Posted by Felita Nash Watkins, United States
Verified purchase
Visited June 2019
Good way to see Miami shore line.
We arrived early and were able to get earlier ship. You sit in plastic chairs on upper covered deck with open windows.Once out of port you can go outside and below to lower deck where there are tables and chairs. Upper deck has a cash bar and limited snack. chips and soda, water. Cocktails were $8-18. Tour guide was very good. Explaining in English and Spanish what you were seeing. Lots of celebrity homes. Nice views of the Miami coast.90 minutes. runs on time. They take you picture before you get on the boat. $30 to purchase when you get off. Don't forget to Tip your tour guide. Tip box is when you get off.There was a raffle for a free trip. its a timeshare type trip. so if you don't want calls and a sales pitch don't enter. Have Fun. Watch the parking garage video a few times before you go. Lots of cars dropping off so you can miss the turn for parking garage. I did. Pay for your parking before you return to your car. Cash or credit. If you don't get a receipt is ok- you can scan your entry ticket.You must pay. We paid $5.00. Did boat tour and got ice cream at Hagen Daz.$15 for a small cup and 1 cone. Ouch. Lots of shops right there also restaurants.
Posted by Irene C, Hamilton, United States
Verified purchase
Visited May 2019
Our wedding transportation
We worked with Michelle at Miami Tour Company to arrange two 40-person buses for our wedding transportation. She was great and easy to work with to arrange everything. The buses showed up on time and were even patient enough to wait until we got everyone and everything loaded up on the buses. I would highly recommend using this company if you are looking for group transportation for your wedding or business events. Very trustworthy and affordable and willing to accommodate your needs. Thank you very much for everything Michelle!
Posted by Chris B, Miami, FL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited May 2019
Great Way to Explore Miami and the Everglades
With 12 hours to fill before flying home from a cruise, I booked the Miami to the Max and the Everglades tours. Everything was easy from start to finish, and by the end of the day I felt like I had known Angel, the bus driver, for ages! Angel and Hernan provided a fun and easy way to explore three areas of Miami: South Beach, Wynwood, and Little Havana. We had opportunity to both ride in comfort and do a little walking and exploring on our own. The Everglades tour was a very fun experience, and Gator Park did not disappoint! I highly recommend Miami Tour Company!
Posted by Sonya D, Dublin, Ohio, United States
Verified purchase
Visited May 2019
Day trip to Key West
I used Miami Tour Company to take a day trip to Key West. Great experience, We really enjoyed the day and the journey was perfect. We were picked up and dropped off on time. Our driver Jorge was extremely kind and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions. The coach was comfortable. Amazing trip, I highly recommend Miami Tour Company to anyone! Thanks for a memorable day!
Posted by Christina D, Miami, FL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited May 2019
Trustworthy and affordable
We worked with Michelle at Miami Tour Company to arrange two 40-person buses for our wedding transportation. She was great and easy to work with to arrange everything. The buses showed up on time and were even patient enough to wait until we got everyone and everything loaded up on the buses. I would highly recommend using this company if you are looking for group transportation for your wedding or business events. Very trustworthy and affordable and willing to accommodate your needs. Thank you very much for everything Michelle!
Posted by Chris Bennett, Kansas City, United States
Verified purchase
Visited April 2019
Small World Tours and Cruises
Miami Tour Company is a wonderful tour operator! We booked a boat tour, step on guides tour, and Everglades airboat tour with this company and we were extremely pleased with the fantastic level of service they provided! Daniel, our step on guide was awesome! He knew every area of the city and helped us decide on places to eat, where to shop and the best areas to see! He was an absolute professional! We will be booking all our future tours with the Miami Tour Company! Great job!
Posted by Hollylyncarter, Haines City, FL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited April 2019
Fantastic day trip
We did the Miami to the Max tour which included the highlights of Miami and Miami Beach in the morning and then the Boat Cruise in the afternoon. Fantastic tour! Highlight of our trip! If you have limited time in Miami put a day aside for this you won't be disappointed!! Tour guides were fantastic and lunch was included great value!
Posted by Rachael R, Seaford Meadows, DE, United States
Verified purchase
Visited May 2017
Miami Full Day Combo Tour
We stayed in Miami for 3 nights before a cruise. This full day trip was excellent value for money and includes a city tour going to Little Havana, Wynwood and much more, then a trip to the Everglades with an airboat ride, it then finishes in Miami with a boat trip to see the homes of the celebs. Our excellent driver was Barnaby. He is very caring and professional with a great sense of humour and full of useful tips and information. If you have limited time and want to orientate yourself with the city this is the way to go.
Posted by Welovefood808, Norwich, United Kingdom
Verified purchase
Visited April 2019
Miami Full Day Combo Tour
We stayed in Miami for 3 nights before a cruise. This full day trip was excellent value for money and includes a city tour going to Little Havana, Wynwood and much more, then a trip to the Everglades with an airboat ride, it then finishes in Miami with a boat trip to see the homes of the celebs. Our excellent driver was Barnaby. He is very caring and professional with a great sense of humour and full of useful tips and information. If you have limited time and want to orientate yourself with the city this is the way to go.
Posted by Welovefood808, Norwich, United Kingdom
Verified purchase
Visited April 2019
We are two young Italian girls who had the great opportunity to be provided with an amazing service in the following tours: Disney Magic Kingdom, Key West snorkeling, Everglades + boat cruise. The guides are really professional, with a smart sense of humor, and customer oriented. The bus is comfortable. They always ask a feedback from you, to improve and to be sure you really enjoy your day. We strongly recommend to join this unforgettable experience!
Posted by Fedeila from Genoa on TripAdvisornull
Verified purchase
Visited
Great tour company to Everglades
We booked a tour of the Everglades with an airboat ride and alligator show. It was reasonably priced at $125 for two of us. The company has several pick up locations, including several hotels. The bus arrived on time. It was in excellent condition and very comfortable. The bus driver Danielle was polite and super informative and an excellent driver. The drive to the Everglades was about 30 minutes from downtown Miami. We arrived at the Everglades and had an excellent guide on the air boat ride and saw lots of alligators, birds and turtles. Our guide was very informative about the area and the flora and fauna of the area. There was a brief alligator show that was fun. There is a restaurant, rest rooms and gift shop at the Everglades location. The bus was there for us after the show and returned us to our hotel. Excellent company to deal with. I would recommend any of their tours as I am sure they are as well run as this one was.
Posted by NewOrleansfirstgal Metairie, LA, United States
Verified purchase
Visited March 2019
Activity after cruise
Really enjoyed the Everglades Adventure. Air boat ride and alligator show were great. Saw lots of alligators and various birds. Very informative and enjoyed the commentary on the bus by “Marjorie”. Afternoon was the boat ride around Miami. Nice boat ride but I’m really not impressed by the houses of the rich and famous. Had time to spend at Bayside Marketplace - great place to people watch! All in all it was a good way to spend the day after our cruise while waiting for an evening flight.
Posted by Judy R, United States
Verified purchase
Visited March 2019
Great introduction to Miami
This is a great tour to see a nice variety of places in Miami. We did have to meet around 9:30 am so the bus could pick up people at South Beach Hotels by 10am, but that was OK as we heard some extra information on the way over. We had about a 20-30 minute walk around the art deco area of South Beach. We had about a half hour at Wynwood Walls (which was plenty for us) and spent about an hour in Little Havana. We had plenty of time to enjoy a Cuban lunch there. Tour guides were great and really wanted us to enjoy our tour. I'd recommend this tour as a great beginning to seeing Miami
Posted by Pat C, Broadview Heights, Ohio, United States
Verified purchase
Visited March 2019
Fun and relaxing tour
We took the Miami sunset cruise. The boat was clean and well managed. We had a very good tour guide who was really humorous and described all the sights in a fun manner.
Posted by Vishak80, Fairfax, Canada
Verified purchase
Visited March 2019
Fantastic Tour - Highly Recommended
We booked a private Miami to the Max tour with Daniel between an early flight to Miami and the beginning of our cruise out of Port of Miami. I had a back and forth with Michelle about where to meet our driver (Daniel), and he was pretty easily found outside the doors at the Miami Airport. We settled in with waters and a comfortable air conditioned vehicle. Daniel was very personable and kind and even took us somewhere in Miami Beach so we could grab a quick breakfast at a delicious little cafe with stellar coffee and pastries! The rest of the tour was great. Daniel knew all the answers to our questions and handled himself well during some traffic adversity that we don't need to go into here. (Don't worry, it wasn't bad, let's just say the parking maids in Miami Beach aren't the most jovial bunch). (Not happy with you parking maids! Shaking finger, stern looks) Daniel got us to the port after spending a little time in Miami Beach, Little Havana, Wynwood Walls and the Bayside Market and we enjoyed our cruise immensely. Highly recommend this tour company if you have time between cruise and flight.
Posted by Haus1904, Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2019
Outstanding! Outstanding! and Outstanding!
We chartered motorcoach service on several occasions with Miami Tour Company. They are professional in every way. The office staff (Michelle) is very kind and helpful, the motorcoaches are new and clean, and the drivers which we have had (Daniel, Barnabee & others) have been on time and are safe drivers and good with our groups. As a tour operator and group leader I appreciate having working with this great company and highly recommend them . The narration that is provided to their tour destinations (Shark Valley, Key West and others) makes the drive fun and informative
Posted by Canoe42, West, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2019
A Texas Sized THANKS!
I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your assistance in getting my group accommodated this past weekend. I was nervous about the service since I was booking from Texas and knew that I would not be able to be there with the group this time. However, you provided quick responses and addressed all of our needs, while other providers were slow to respond and/or were inaccurate in addressing our needs. The after-hours communication was on point and even Daniel the driver provided excellent customer service in assisting one of the riders to the bus after the game. Michelle provided up to date information on letting us know that one person did not show for the bus so I almost felt that I was right there in Miami with my group. So again a Texas Sized THANK YOU to you for your professional persona and follow-through, to Daniel and the entire Miami Tour Company.
Posted by Jordan & Kasundra, Texas, United States
Verified purchase
Visited January 2019
Great 5-hour tour from the Port of Miami to Fort Lauderdale international airport (FLL)
Four of us, including my 90-year-old mother, disembarked from a cruise ship at the Port of Miami at 10 AM but our flight was not until 5:30 PM at Fort Lauderdale International Airport. I had to find something for us to do so I arranged with Miami to the Max for a private 5-hour tour. Because my mom has a folding wheelchair and a walker plus we had all our luggage, we were scheduled to have a Sprinter van. The night before its air-conditioning died so I was notified that instead we would be in a Yukon SUV. I was told that if the luggage didn’t fit they would make arrangements. Well, the luggage fit but not very comfortably and they did have another big bus in standby for our luggage. Gus, the owner and our driver/guide for the day, took us to a big bus where the luggage was offloaded. Then we enjoyed a very nice tour and he was so sweet to my mother. Mom does not really enjoy getting in and out of cars that much but she did get out once to see the sights. We had a delightful lunch in Little Havana and then transferred to the big bus, still just the four of us, for our trip to FLL. My mom thought it was a wonderful tour and so did we. When I called her the following day to see how she was doing now that she was back in her home, the first thing she told me was how much she enjoyed the tour of Miami. It was so, so, so much better than sitting in an airport for five hours!!
Posted by LadyVol-VB, Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Verified purchase
Visited December 2018
Loved the tour
We were able to see great sites in Miami. We were on a private tour and loved every minute. Great choice. Great tour company. Our tour guide Angel was sooooo AWESOME. Got to see beautiful Miami and Miami Beach.
Posted by Leigha Porter, Texas, United States
Verified purchase
Visited July 2018
Miami Tour Company was excellent
I am a travel agent and had 40 guests traveling including myself. Miami Tour Company was excellent. June 1st they pick us up at FLL airport and transported us to Epic hotel . At 7pm bus return and took us to dinner. June 2nd picked us and transported us to Cruise line. June 9th picked us up at cruise terminal and transport to Miami beach hotel. June 10th transported us to fort lauderdale airport. They were awesome!! had my itinerary at all time, very prompt , professional. Bus was very accommodating. YES!!! i will use them again and my guests as well.Shout out to Jeffery,Monica and my other driver who took care of us
Posted by Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Verified purchase
Visited July 2018
Fantastic tour
Did Miami to the Max private tour with Daniel. The tour was fantastic and saw some amazing areas showing the unique and diversity of Miami. Daniel was a fantastic tour guide and catered the tour to what we needed (travelling with a baby and a disabled parent). Was met at the pier, had trouble getting in contact with the company by phone but luckily Gus was there meeting another party and he was a great help sorting things out for me. Would highly recommend using this company!!
Posted by Claire, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2018
Private tour with Chinese recorded guide
We booked private tour (Miami + Everglades) for group of 9, pickup at POM, drop off at FLL. On the morning of the pickup, Michelle texted me where to meet the bus and Gus's phone number. The bus arrived at port on time (9) , we were surprised to see a big 30 person bus. It is new and clean, and even has Chinese recorded guide played on the bus while we moved from place to place. Gus is our tour guide, I didn't realize he is the owner after I got home and check their company website about us page. He is very professional and super nice. Everywhere we went he showed us around and tell us the detail of the place we visited, even help us with taking lots of pictures. At the end, the bus drop us off at FLL on time at 4PM. In summary, our experience from the booking to the day of tour are all excellent, 5 stars! Booking agent Victoria, tour guide Gus and bus driver Angel are all very professional. Thanks you! Our group had a great time. And I Highly recommended booking with Miami Tour Company!
Posted by ManTing Chang, North Carolina, United States
Verified purchase
Visited March 2018
Saw nice places
While we were cruising, I contacted Miami tours company by mail and they asked the right questions to fulfil our wishes. We were 8 family members who cruised for 2 weeks and had a 5 hour gap between leaving the ship and checking in at the airport. A big luxury van picked us up. We saw very nice places, from Bayside to Miami beach, Wynwood, little Havana with a delicious lunch .... Our driver Bernabee was the best guide we had in those 2 weeks of holiday. He explained the history of Miami and told us cool details. Because we were unlucky with the weather (it was raining) he send us afterwards some pictures by mail.Isn't that service?! So next time we will spent some more time in Miami and contact Miami tour company with Bernabee definitely again!
Posted by Niels K,, Belgium
Verified purchase
Visited January 2018




What you should do now

1. If you are traveling alone, or with a small group, you can save money and take a day tour with us (not private). Go here and check availability.

2. If you would like us to be your private charter company — to dramatically improve the safety and satisfaction of everyone in your group, then call us at 305-260-6855. On this free phone consultation, Michelle, Monica, or Carolina will discuss your needs and suggest strategies to save time and money.

3. If you're still in the planning stage, use our "Planning" zone to learn about everything from charter rates and good restaurants to travel itineraries, site inspections, and fun things to do for groups.


Certificate of Excellence
Miami Tour Company
2019 Winner