Our customer satisfaction is second to none. Hence, this page is very long


We've already done a charter just like yours

We don’t work with only corporate clients. Our customers also include many families and solo travelers.

Just call and tell us your needs, and we’ll let you know what experience we have similar to yours. Alternatively, you can read reviews about what it's like to go sightseeing with us if you scroll down this page.

  • Royal Caribbean
  • Booking.com
  • Microsoft
  • Expedia
  • Budget
  • Avis
  • Revlon
  • Airbnb
  • Gap
  • General Mills
  • Isuzu
  • American Express Travel
  • Celebrity Cruises
  • Viator
  • TripAdvisor
  • TUI
  • Intel
  • Hyundai
  • FIU
  • EF Language School
  • Sport Travel
  • Doral Academy
  • Bridgeprep
  • Lourdes

Reviews and feedback from our customers

One of our core values is to take care of customers like family. With that mindset, everything we do becomes a means to that end. Our company exists merely to delight clients and give them a safe and well-organized experience. Here are some testimonials from them, which were compiled from TripAdvisor and direct feedback.

We loved the tour
I speak for the whole group when I say we loved our tour. Daniel was absolutely fantastic and did a great job on the tour. He provided great expertise and knowledge on the city of Miami at all points of interest and amazing service as well. He had a friendly demeanor and was very accommodating with our requests. The entire group loved his conversations, his company, his entertainment and his recommendations making this one of the best guides tours we’ve done. The tour started on time and ended much earlier than stated which was a plus for us (we reached the airport in time just before it started to rain!). We covered everything as per the itinerary and were not rushed around. Thank you for a wonderful time in Miami! We would highly recommend Miami Tour Company and especially Daniel.
Posted by Daphne M, Ontario, Canada
Verified purchase
Visited August 2019
San Ignacio University
I wanted to take a minute to let you know how wonderful our experience was with your company this past weekend and honestly, the entire booking experience as well. The driver, Daniel, was pleasant and helpful throughout the pick-up time. Monica Ruiz has gone above and beyond in helping and answering questions. She is truly the reason I went with your company as opposed to ones we have used in the past. Please make sure to let both know how appreciative we are here at San Ignacio University. We have one more travel experience booked on August 5th which I am sure will go smoothly. If possible, we would love for Daniel to be one of the drivers again.
Posted by Alicia S, Miami, FL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited July 2019
Private family tour
Hi Michelle, We enjoyed our tour with your company very much! We drove through South Beach, Wynwood, and made a stop in Little Havana before continuing on to the Everglades and airport. The bus was very comfortable and Barnabee gave us lots of interesting information. Our family really liked the tour and felt it was a great experience! Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail.
Posted by Myra L., United States
Verified purchase
Visited June 2019
My group had a great day
Hello Michelle, Thank you for following up on our tour. My group really enjoyed themselves. We got to see parts of Miami we had not visited before. Carolina and Angel was AWESOME!!! I will definitely use your company again. Thanks for your professionalism. Felita Nash Watkins Nash Travel
Posted by Felita Nash Watkins, United States
Verified purchase
Visited June 2019
Small World Tours and Cruises
Miami Tour Company is a wonderful tour operator! We booked a boat tour, step on guides tour, and Everglades airboat tour with this company and we were extremely pleased with the fantastic level of service they provided! Daniel, our step on guide was awesome! He knew every area of the city and helped us decide on places to eat, where to shop and the best areas to see! He was an absolute professional! We will be booking all our future tours with the Miami Tour Company! Great job!
Posted by Hollylyncarter, Haines City, FL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited April 2019
Fantastic Tour - Highly Recommended
We booked a private Miami to the Max tour with Daniel between an early flight to Miami and the beginning of our cruise out of Port of Miami. I had a back and forth with Michelle about where to meet our driver (Daniel), and he was pretty easily found outside the doors at the Miami Airport. We settled in with waters and a comfortable air conditioned vehicle. Daniel was very personable and kind and even took us somewhere in Miami Beach so we could grab a quick breakfast at a delicious little cafe with stellar coffee and pastries! The rest of the tour was great. Daniel knew all the answers to our questions and handled himself well during some traffic adversity that we don't need to go into here. (Don't worry, it wasn't bad, let's just say the parking maids in Miami Beach aren't the most jovial bunch). (Not happy with you parking maids! Shaking finger, stern looks) Daniel got us to the port after spending a little time in Miami Beach, Little Havana, Wynwood Walls and the Bayside Market and we enjoyed our cruise immensely. Highly recommend this tour company if you have time between cruise and flight.
Posted by Haus1904, Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2019
Outstanding! Outstanding! and Outstanding!
We chartered motorcoach service on several occasions with Miami Tour Company. They are professional in every way. The office staff (Michelle) is very kind and helpful, the motorcoaches are new and clean, and the drivers which we have had (Daniel, Barnabee & others) have been on time and are safe drivers and good with our groups. As a tour operator and group leader I appreciate having working with this great company and highly recommend them . The narration that is provided to their tour destinations (Shark Valley, Key West and others) makes the drive fun and informative
Posted by Canoe42, West, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2019
A Texas Sized THANKS!
I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your assistance in getting my group accommodated this past weekend. I was nervous about the service since I was booking from Texas and knew that I would not be able to be there with the group this time. However, you provided quick responses and addressed all of our needs, while other providers were slow to respond and/or were inaccurate in addressing our needs. The after-hours communication was on point and even Daniel the driver provided excellent customer service in assisting one of the riders to the bus after the game. Michelle provided up to date information on letting us know that one person did not show for the bus so I almost felt that I was right there in Miami with my group. So again a Texas Sized THANK YOU to you for your professional persona and follow-through, to Daniel and the entire Miami Tour Company.
Posted by Jordan & Kasundra, Texas, United States
Verified purchase
Visited January 2019
Great 5-hour tour from Port Miami to Fort Lauderdale Airport (FLL)
Four of us, including my 90-year-old mother, disembarked from a cruise ship at the Port of Miami at 10 AM but our flight was not until 5:30 PM at Fort Lauderdale International Airport. I had to find something for us to do so I arranged with Miami to the Max for a private 5-hour tour. Because my mom has a folding wheelchair and a walker plus we had all our luggage, we were scheduled to have a Sprinter van. The night before its air-conditioning died so I was notified that instead we would be in a Yukon SUV. I was told that if the luggage didn’t fit they would make arrangements. Well, the luggage fit but not very comfortably and they did have another big bus in standby for our luggage. Gus, the owner and our driver/guide for the day, took us to a big bus where the luggage was offloaded. Then we enjoyed a very nice tour and he was so sweet to my mother. Mom does not really enjoy getting in and out of cars that much but she did get out once to see the sights. We had a delightful lunch in Little Havana and then transferred to the big bus, still just the four of us, for our trip to FLL. My mom thought it was a wonderful tour and so did we. When I called her the following day to see how she was doing now that she was back in her home, the first thing she told me was how much she enjoyed the tour of Miami. It was so, so, so much better than sitting in an airport for five hours!!
Posted by Lady VB, Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Verified purchase
Visited December 2018
Loved the tour
We were able to see great sites in Miami. We were on a private tour and loved every minute. Great choice. Great tour company. Our tour guide Angel was sooooo AWESOME. Got to see beautiful Miami and Miami Beach.
Posted by Leigha Porter, Texas, United States
Verified purchase
Visited July 2018
Miami Tour Company was excellent
I am a travel agent and had 40 guests traveling including myself. Miami Tour Company was excellent. June 1st they pick us up at FLL airport and transported us to Epic hotel . At 7pm bus return and took us to dinner. June 2nd picked us and transported us to Cruise line. June 9th picked us up at cruise terminal and transport to Miami beach hotel. June 10th transported us to fort lauderdale airport. They were awesome!! had my itinerary at all time, very prompt , professional. Bus was very accommodating. YES!!! i will use them again and my guests as well.Shout out to Jeffery,Monica and my other driver who took care of us
Posted by Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Verified purchase
Visited July 2018
Private tour with Chinese recorded guide
We booked private tour (Miami + Everglades) for group of 9, pickup at POM, drop off at FLL. On the morning of the pickup, Michelle texted me where to meet the bus and Gus's phone number. The bus arrived at port on time (9) , we were surprised to see a big 30 person bus. It is new and clean, and even has Chinese recorded guide played on the bus while we moved from place to place. Gus is our tour guide, I didn't realize he is the owner after I got home and check their company website about us page. He is very professional and super nice. Everywhere we went he showed us around and tell us the detail of the place we visited, even help us with taking lots of pictures. At the end, the bus drop us off at FLL on time at 4PM. In summary, our experience from the booking to the day of tour are all excellent, 5 stars! Booking agent Victoria, tour guide Gus and bus driver Angel are all very professional. Thanks you! Our group had a great time. And I Highly recommended booking with Miami Tour Company!
Posted by ManTing Chang, North Carolina, United States
Verified purchase
Visited March 2018
Fantastic tour
Did Miami to the Max private tour with Daniel. The tour was fantastic and saw some amazing areas showing the unique and diversity of Miami. Daniel was a fantastic tour guide and catered the tour to what we needed (travelling with a baby and a disabled parent). Was met at the pier, had trouble getting in contact with the company by phone but luckily Gus was there meeting another party and he was a great help sorting things out for me. Would highly recommend using this company!!
Posted by Claire, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2018
Saw nice places
While we were cruising, I contacted Miami tours company by mail and they asked the right questions to fulfil our wishes. We were 8 family members who cruised for 2 weeks and had a 5 hour gap between leaving the ship and checking in at the airport. A big luxury van picked us up. We saw very nice places, from Bayside to Miami beach, Wynwood, little Havana with a delicious lunch .... Our driver Bernabee was the best guide we had in those 2 weeks of holiday. He explained the history of Miami and told us cool details. Because we were unlucky with the weather (it was raining) he send us afterwards some pictures by mail.Isn't that service?! So next time we will spent some more time in Miami and contact Miami tour company with Bernabee definitely again!
Posted by Niels K,, Belgium
Verified purchase
Visited January 2018
Customized Tour
The Miami Beach Tour Company customized a tour for the three of us, picked us up in a suburban at our hotel in Miami Beach, showed us the sites around the city (including the Venetian Pool and Coral Gables) and provided us an authentic Cuban lunch at a Cuban Restaurant. The tour ended with them leaving us to go on a boat tour of Biscayne Bay. It was a fantastic overview of the city that I would highly recommend to anyone!
Posted by Britnay L., United States
Verified purchase
Visited September 2017
Our private tour after our cruise
Our friend booked us a tour of Miami after debarkation of our cruise since our flight didn't leave until later in the day. We had a private bus and tour guide who showed us around town (Art Deco District, Wynwood District, Little Havanah (lunch was included - authentic Cuban food) and then a trip out to the Everglades. The day was busy, but Barnaby, our tour guide, kept us on schedule and filled us in on all the interesting facts about our surroundings. Great day
Posted by Kimnrodney, Seattle, WA,, United States
Verified purchase
Visited May 2017
Private tour with guide
We got off of a cruise and booked a private "Miami to the Max" tour. Our driver and guide "George" picked us up at the cruise terminal and took us around all of the sights of Miami. He was courteous, a safe driver, knowledgeable about the area and made a great tour even better. I found communication with the tour company excellent, they delivered on what they promised. The included lunch was excellent. We felt we got full value for the money spent and would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to people looking for a tour company in Miami.
Posted by SBiigger, Abbotsford, Canada
Verified purchase
Visited March 2017
Family tour after cruise, then dropped off at airport
There were 5 of us, 3 generations. I contacted the company setting out our requirements before leaving the UK. We were getting off a cruise ship in Fort Lauderdale with all our luggage, needed a tour for about 5 hours and to be dropped off at Miami airport for a late evening flight. We were collected by Barnabee exactly on time, driving a large mini bus, all our luggage went in the back. We were each given a bottle of water..and off we went. Barnabee was an excellent driver and tour guide. He took us through concrete canyon, showed us the exclusive houses and boats on the way. We then went to the Art Deco area, then onto the Graffiti area, which was excellent. We were then taken to Little Havana where we had an included lunch at the La Carreta on 8th Street, this was again excellent. Totally fed and watered we then went further into Little Havana for home made ice cream! Heaven! Barnabee by then had to battle Friday afternoon rush hour traffic to the airport, which he did with good grace and humour.. dropping us off within good time for our flights. All in all a frantic day, thank you.
Posted by Jane Harrogate, United Kingdom
Verified purchase
Visited November 2016
We had a ten hour window between disembarking our ship and our flight home. This 6 hour private tour worked out very well. Once thru ships customs we called the dispatch office as directed and our driver/guide Guillermo pulled up within minutes. Vehicle was a white Mercedes van. Very clean. Very comfortable. After a short discussion of what sites most interested us we were on our way. Sites we stopped at included Miami Beach, Ocean Drive, the Art Deco district, and Wynwood (the graffiti art was a real treat/surprise.) We saw so much more between stops. Lunch in Little Havana was enjoyable...good food and friendly service. We ended the tour at Bayside Market for a little shopping. From there it was just a short drive to the airport. Our guide Guillermo made it a point to ensure we had an enjoyable time. He even had his dispatcher check on our flight time for us. We never felt rushed. Just a nice relaxing ride around town. Hint: when ordering ice cream after lunch try the " Elvis"...peanut butter and banana flavored...wish we could find it at home.
Posted by TonyandDenise, Ohio,, United States
Verified purchase
Visited November 2016
only wanted to see the Art Deco buildings in Miami, but I got so much more! Jeffery, my personal tour-guide, was very knowlegeable and informative - it was actually more like taking a drive with a good friend. We chatted and shared stories - it was a lovely experience! I wish I could've had more time to see and experience more of this wonderful city!
Posted by sandi262, Kuwait
Verified purchase
Visited August 2015
I booked a private tour for 8 after we disembarked from a cruise in Miami January 2016. Our group ranged in age from 16 to 84. A private tour was the best option as it allowed us to pick what we wanted to see and where we wanted to stop. The booking process was easy. We were booked for 6.5 hours with Jeffery as our guide. The tour bus was a Mercedes Benz Sprinter which was perfect, easy to get in and out of and very comfortable. Jeffery was fabulous: he was knowledgeable, funny and polite. He took us to all the hot spots and showed us all the gorgeous homes around Miami ~ a big hit for the ladies on board. At the end of the tour we were delivered to the airport. Thank you Miami Tours for making our last day of our holiday one of the highlights.
Posted by NeedaHoliday from Kitchener, Canada
Verified purchase
Visited January 2016
Thank you Jeffrey
I am just dropping you a line to thank you for our lovely sightseeing trip that we took with you on Saturday 30 June. The driver was very professional and also helpful. His name was Jeffrey. Could you pass on our thanks to him and your company, We will pass on your details to our friends and family in the UK.
Posted by Mrs. Douse, United Kingdom
Verified purchase
Visited June 2019
Great service
Hi Michelle, I wanted to thank you and your drivers so much for the great service and time they took waiting for those in our large group. They were very accommodating even with such tight schedules. I have your company data and will pass it along to the travel associates that I work with. Many have large groups such as myself and will find your company very useful. I will not hesitate to use your services again!
Posted by Holly Bean, Canadian Tourism Commission, Canada
Verified purchase
Visited July 2019
We have just returned to Italy, and I wanted to thank you on behalf of the whole group for helping to make our vacation unforgettable in Miami. All tours were punctual, very professional drivers, zero problems for us, we do not speak very much your tongue, and so that we could 'in a relaxing way to visit everything' that was in our dreams. Good luck in your work,
Posted by Concetta Maulenull
Verified purchase
Visited
San Ignacio University
I wanted to take a minute to let you know how wonderful our experience was with your company this past weekend and honestly, the entire booking experience as well. The driver, Daniel, was pleasant and helpful throughout the pick-up time. Monica Ruiz has gone above and beyond in helping and answering questions. She is truly the reason I went with your company as opposed to ones we have used in the past. Please make sure to let both know how appreciative we are here at San Ignacio University. We have one more travel experience booked on August 5th which I am sure will go smoothly. If possible, we would love for Daniel to be one of the drivers again.
Posted by Alicia S, Miami, FL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited July 2019
Private family tour
Hi Michelle, We enjoyed our tour with your company very much! We drove through South Beach, Wynwood, and made a stop in Little Havana before continuing on to the Everglades and airport. The bus was very comfortable and Barnabee gave us lots of interesting information. Our family really liked the tour and felt it was a great experience! Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail.
Posted by Myra L., United States
Verified purchase
Visited June 2019
My group had a great day
Hello Michelle, Thank you for following up on our tour. My group really enjoyed themselves. We got to see parts of Miami we had not visited before. Carolina and Angel was AWESOME!!! I will definitely use your company again. Thanks for your professionalism. Felita Nash Watkins Nash Travel
Posted by Felita Nash Watkins, United States
Verified purchase
Visited June 2019
Small World Tours and Cruises
Miami Tour Company is a wonderful tour operator! We booked a boat tour, step on guides tour, and Everglades airboat tour with this company and we were extremely pleased with the fantastic level of service they provided! Daniel, our step on guide was awesome! He knew every area of the city and helped us decide on places to eat, where to shop and the best areas to see! He was an absolute professional! We will be booking all our future tours with the Miami Tour Company! Great job!
Posted by Hollylyncarter, Haines City, FL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited April 2019
Fantastic Tour - Highly Recommended
We booked a private Miami to the Max tour with Daniel between an early flight to Miami and the beginning of our cruise out of Port of Miami. I had a back and forth with Michelle about where to meet our driver (Daniel), and he was pretty easily found outside the doors at the Miami Airport. We settled in with waters and a comfortable air conditioned vehicle. Daniel was very personable and kind and even took us somewhere in Miami Beach so we could grab a quick breakfast at a delicious little cafe with stellar coffee and pastries! The rest of the tour was great. Daniel knew all the answers to our questions and handled himself well during some traffic adversity that we don't need to go into here. (Don't worry, it wasn't bad, let's just say the parking maids in Miami Beach aren't the most jovial bunch). (Not happy with you parking maids! Shaking finger, stern looks) Daniel got us to the port after spending a little time in Miami Beach, Little Havana, Wynwood Walls and the Bayside Market and we enjoyed our cruise immensely. Highly recommend this tour company if you have time between cruise and flight.
Posted by Haus1904, Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2019
Outstanding! Outstanding! and Outstanding!
We chartered motorcoach service on several occasions with Miami Tour Company. They are professional in every way. The office staff (Michelle) is very kind and helpful, the motorcoaches are new and clean, and the drivers which we have had (Daniel, Barnabee & others) have been on time and are safe drivers and good with our groups. As a tour operator and group leader I appreciate having working with this great company and highly recommend them . The narration that is provided to their tour destinations (Shark Valley, Key West and others) makes the drive fun and informative
Posted by Canoe42, West, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2019




What you should do now

1. If you are traveling alone, or with a small group, you can save money and take a day tour with us (not private). Go here and check availability.

2. If you would like us to be your private charter company — to dramatically improve the safety and satisfaction of everyone in your group, then call us at 305-260-6855. On this free phone consultation, Michelle, Monica, or Carolina will discuss your needs and suggest strategies to save time and money.

3. If you're still in the planning stage, use our "Planning" zone to learn about everything from charter rates and good restaurants to travel itineraries, site inspections, and fun things to do for groups.


Certificate of Excellence
Miami Tour Company
2019 Winner