Our customer satisfaction is second to none. Hence, this page is very long


We've already done a charter much like yours

We don’t work with only corporate clients. Our customers also include many families and solo travelers.

Just call and tell us your needs, and we’ll let you know what experience we have similar to yours. Alternatively, you can read reviews about what it's like to go sightseeing with us if you scroll down this page.

  • Royal Caribbean
  • Booking.com
  • Microsoft
  • Expedia
  • Budget
  • Avis
  • Revlon
  • Airbnb
  • Gap
  • General Mills
  • Isuzu
  • American Express Travel
  • Celebrity Cruises
  • Viator
  • TripAdvisor
  • TUI
  • Intel
  • Hyundai
  • Frito Lay
  • Monster Energy
  • GE Healthcare
  • Baptist Health Miami
  • Kansas University
  • University Massachusetts
  • FIU
  • EF Language School
  • Sport Travel
  • Doral Academy
  • Bridgeprep
  • Lourdes
  • True North Academy

Reviews and feedback from our customers

One of our core values is to take care of customers like family. With that mindset, everything we do becomes a means to that end. Our company exists merely to delight clients and give them a safe and well-organized experience. Here are some testimonials from them, which were compiled from TripAdvisor and direct feedback.

Great time
The city tour was great comfortable bus very informative I learned a lot about the city the tour guides were great poncho was very knowledgeable stop in little Havana for an hour to eat and walk around and coral gables . We drove around downtown to look at the skyline it was great and got to visit wynwood this tour is worth taking u won’t be disappointed. Fun and adventure. Also shows u different islands and celebrity houses.
Posted by Kendell H, United States
Verified purchase
Visited January 2020
Perfect end of cruise highlight tour of Miami
This tour was a great way to see some highlights of Miami after our cruise and before we made our way to the Airport. They have a place in the bus to stow luggage which was super helpful. It's both air conditioned bus ride and some walking around. We enjoyed it very much.
Posted by Sarah C, Columbus, Ohio, United States
Verified purchase
Visited December 2019
Great tour - saw so much!
My daughter and I took the 4 hour city tour. We were picked up next door to our hotel. The driver was amazing- Angel navigated us through tiny streets to see all the best murals of graffiti. Juan was our tour guide and kept us safe and all together. He took lots of pics of the group and just us. We went to the beach, all over the city, saw the murals and museum and went to Little Havana and had a great lunch at Doce Provisions! Everything was great and we were well watched and taken care of with them. Wonderful team! Highly recommend!
Posted by Julie G, Chigago, IL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited December 2019
Really enjoyed the day
Hi Gus, thanks to you and Miami Tour company we had a great day in Miami. I did the tour previously with my husband a few years ago following a cruise and had recommended it to my friends. From the pick up in Fort Lauderdale which was very punctual and the driver who was very kind and helpful everything worked out great. All the staff were very friendly and ensured that everyone enjoyed the experience. It was a pity we didnt have longer in Little Havana as the last time I did the tour lunch was included and we had a lot more time to explore. Other than that I and my friends really enjoyed the day and would definitely recommend your tour company. Everything worked out to perfection. Thanks again.
Posted by Darina M., Fort Myers, FL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited December 2019
Everglades Airboat Ride
Overall this was an awesome experience! The ride started exactly on time. The tour guide, I believe his name was Lou, was very thorough in preparing us for the ride so we knew what to expect. He was very informative, so we learned a lot about the Everglades and the conservation issues and efforts being made to protect it. He was cordial and funny. The Everglades is really beautiful and the ride was a perfect way to explore it. Very thrilling!
Posted by Carl E, United States
Verified purchase
Visited December 2019
Key West Day Trip - AWESOME
I did the Key West day tour which was great. Very well organized and the guide gave enough information as well as letting us relax on the long trip. Key West is a fantastic place to visit too and we had lots of time to explore without feeling rushed, Only issue was confusion with the pick up time but it wasn’t a long wait. A great value tour!
Posted by Rachel D, United Kingdom
Verified purchase
Visited December 2019
Fabulous tour
This tour was arranged by our sister who lives in Miami. We are so glad we went. The bus picked up 7 of us at our hotel, so we didn’t know what to expect. Barnaby is friendly, knowledgeable and a great guide. We saw Miami to the Max! The beach, Little Havana and the Wynwood Walking Tour. So much history! Thank you, Barnaby! The day was very hot, but the bus was comfortable and air conditioned and we were offered and given cold bottles of water all along the tour. Barnaby gave recommendations for lunch in Little Havana and we had a delicious lunch. Dropped us off at our hotel after the tour. It made the tour so easy. Definitely recommend
Posted by Jill G, New Jersey, United States
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
Two great days
Tour dates 23rd and 24th November 2019. We enjoyed the Everglades tour with Jorge who we found to be very friendly and very helpful. The Airboat ride was a great experience not to be missed! Prior to our visit we were concerned that some of the parks had scathing reviews on how the Gators were treated, but those concerns were totally unfounded at the Gator park Miami tour company took us to. The Gator show was fun but educational the staff clearly had a great understanding of the animals. We really enjoyed this trip. We took the Miami to the Max tour and tagged on the boat trip. We enjoyed the Miami tour with driver Barnabee and tour host Hernan. Hernan's running commentary was both informative and entertaining. Great way to see Miami and to get a feel for the place. The boat trip was through a partnership with another company and although we enjoyed the trip and are glad we took it, we felt the experience could have been improved by better organisation of the other company. All in all two great days with the Miami Tour Company and their superb staff.
Posted by Paul Harris, United States
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
Great tour
Nice, fun and entertaining. Great customer service... it should be a must when you visit South Beach. I give this company two thumbs up and five stars.
Posted by Tee, Washington DC, United States
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
Great experience
It was a great way to discover the city, guide was very nice along with the driver they helped with my baby stroller with a smile. I also got the sight seeing boat cruise that they offer and that was great as well also was able to take our 6 month old baby aboard as other speed boats don’t allow infants on there.
Posted by Mazena, Dayton, Ohio, United States
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
Good company. Would recommend.
I originally booked with another company and cancelled as they were useless then booked this last minute. Easy to do online. Had to meet at the Bayside shopping mall. Cheap, easy instructions. Big clean bus. Relatively on time and clean. Did as they said they would. About 15 people. Comfortable. Easy to communicate with. Very nice driver. It's just mainly a driver and transport with automated commentary! I did the PM Everglades tour with boat and gator show. It's about three and a half hours in total there and back. Safe transport, air con and much needed in the heat! Wifi did not work on the bus there but they reset it and worked fast on way back. Charging sockets under chair which is useful. I would say go for the AM option as we only saw one gator on the boat ride! Not the companies fault but there is more chance in the morning and cooler! It was very hot. Nice experience and trip but not much wildlife. I only went in the afternoon as I had a late night flight and wanted to sleep in the AM. Would recommend otherwise. A lot of people were doing the combo tour with other options. Check their website. One thing the pick up location is used by loads of companies, so make sure you get the right bus and destination.
Posted by Yota, United States
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
The best tour of Miami
Miami to the Max tour, thank you for a great time as we really enjoyed it from start to finish, Miami Beach, Little Havana, I bought a few Cuban shirts to take home, Cuban food was nice and the music is great to listen to over lunch. We recommend this tour as you see a lot of Miami, different areas and histories.
Posted by Leigh M, Greater Bendigo, Australia
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
Great way to see Miami in a Day
This trip was worth every dime! Being in Miami for 1 day we seen everything!! Bus pick up was easy to find. We were running a little late because of traffic we called and told them the lady said they would not leave without us! Bus was nice and clean, driver and tour guide was very knowledgeable! We had plenty of time to see each area! This is a must for anyone!!
Posted by JerryF, Alexander, Indiana, United States
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
Enjoyable trip to the Everglades
This was a really well run tour and exactly what we wanted as we didn't want to do a whole day tour. Pick up was on time and we had a lovely air conditioned bus for our trip. The weather was awful and we had to wait for our boat trip to let a thunder storm pass. We got soaked on the boat trip as it was raining torrentially but we still had great fun.
Posted by Beanie, Dublin, Ireland
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
Great intro to Miami with a very attentive tour company
Really great tour of the city of Miami and surrounding area! Love the air conditioned bus! No worries about traffic or parking! We had no trouble finding the bus, the directions were very clear. We stopped and did a short walk on Miami Beach to see the art deco buildings and put our toes in the Pacific. We also saw the amazing murals in Wynwood from the bus and also from another short walk. Their was plenty of time to explore Little Havana on foot and enjoy lunch there. Our tour director (Hernan) personally talked to everyone on the tour and paid attention to be sure everyone was happy! He answered all questions and was very knowledgeable. Our driver (Jorge) was very attentive. Part of the driving tour is recorded, but it was great. The next part of the tour was a drive to the everglades for a short airboat ride. We did see alligators! The airboat tour and alligator show is a different company and was a little hokey, but we were glad we did it! Great day!
Posted by RVadventurers, United States
Verified purchase
Visited October 2019
Look no further folks!
This is THE tour company to go with. We got off a cruise ship and went to the Miami to the Max tour with Everglades package. Got off the boat around 8:30am, took an Uber ($7) to Bayside marketplace in 10 mins or so. The tour ran smoothly, with lots of info. Our luggage was safely stored on board the bus and we got dropped off to our hotel afterwards. The bus is also equipped with audio commentary as you drive along, plus the tour guide adds additional info. Hernan and our driver Guillermo were amazing! Cold bottle waters were provided throughout the day! They were definitely on it! Definitely recommending this company to all!
Posted by Jessica V., United States
Verified purchase
Visited October 2019
Recommended
I can not recommend the Miami Tour Company enough, we have had such a wonderful day. We had a lovely driver Daniel and an amazing tour guide Pancho for today - initially for the tour of Ocean Drive, Wynwood and Little Havana in the morning and then to the Everglades Airboat and Alligator tour in the afternoon. The entire day was on time and my husband and I never felt rushed. We had plenty of time to see Ocean Drive, to experience Wynwood Walls and to lunch and shop at Little Havana. All the information was clear and in various languages, and the tour guides were friendly and very knowledgeable. The Everglades tour was amazing and we absolutely loved this experience. Don’t even bother wasting your time looking for a better option - this tour is the best, and it picks you up drops you back to your hotel at the end.
Posted by Amy B., United States
Verified purchase
Visited October 2019
Really enjoyed the Everglades tour
The Everglades tour was fun and informative. I can't say enough good things about Miami Tour Company. Angel, Monica, Carolina, and owner Michelle. The airboat ride was beautiful. We only saw two wild alligators, but I suspect the crowds and the boat noise, tend to drive them away. The "safari" was kind of a joke--all it included was watching a Park Ranger feeding 5-6 VERY TAME gators inside a fenced area. (I consider this the park's responsibility, however, not the tour company). My granddaughter really DID enjoy being able to hold the baby alligator. Bus ride was very comfortable with friendly service, and they surprised me by dropping us back at our hotel. Thank you SO much!
Posted by Doreenh, United States
Verified purchase
Visited October 2019
Awesome experience
Just got back from doing the Everglades adventure and boat tour with Miami Tour Company. Fun day, good music, free bottled water, brand new bus, friendly guides, just as they described it on their website. Shout out to Monica for helping us book the tour on the phone. Will recommend your company to my friends
Posted by Andreas, San Francisco, CA, United States
Verified purchase
Visited September 2019
Tour was spot on
We did the Everglades safari and the Biscayne Bay trip when we were here on holiday and you cannot fault this. Organisation was spot on, bus transport was fun and educational (free ice cold water on board) and the staff were helpful. If you're looking for a stress-free way to see some of the "touristy" stuff Miami has to offer then this is the one for you!
Posted by Duggen, Leeds, United Kingdom
Verified purchase
Visited November 2016
The Tour to the Everglades and the Boat trip were a real treat and a very good value for money. I was travelling on my own as I was in Miami on a business trip and I felt very safe and well looked after! I will certainly tell others about my experience.
Posted by Janine, Chicago, United States
Verified purchase
Visited
No complaints
No complaints at all. Everything went very well. We had to cancel our first tour. I did this by E-mail. They replied very fast and our money was credited within a couple of days. The Tour to Everglades was very nice. We definitely recommend Miami Tour company.
Posted by Shahnaz A, Netherlands
Verified purchase
Visited September 2019
Family boat tour
I don't normally write reviews but in this case I have to,me and my family loved the millionaires boat tour where you get to see the rich and famous mansions,the boat commuter made us laugh all throughout the tour giving us all the information about the mansions,I highly recommend MIAMI TOUR COMPANY if you want a boat tour.
Posted by Soraya Q, United States
Verified purchase
Visited September 2019
Excellent tour experience!
I did the morning Everglades Tour with afternoon Boat Ride. The driver was very professional and provided some commentary, the rest was pre-recorded. Lots of interesting facts as we drive out to the Everglades. The airboat tour at the Everglades was fantastic - there was also an alligator show and a small souvenir shop and restaurant there. The Boat Ride was good - not especially my style looking at mansions of the rich and famous but it was nice to have a look around the harbour and some great photo opportunities. Others on the boat were totally excited about the celebrities mansions so if that’s of interest you’d enjoy it even more than I did. Coach was clean and well maintained and there was free bottles of water offered at different points during the day. Highly recommend this company and tour - especially the Everglades.
Posted by Melinda B, Sydney, Australia
Verified purchase
Visited September 2019
Thank you Carolina!
This review is for Carolina, she was more than helpful, as I was helping family member who do not speak English and she was so kind to wait with me, as I was on translating for them. She is to be commended for her time, excellent customer service, and pleasant personality.
Posted by S. Ursula, Tampa, FL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited September 2019
Tour with my family
I did the Miami to the Max! with my family. As always is a pleasure to do the tour and keep learning new things about the city I lived. I enjoy keep sending my loved ones and clients to Miami Tour Company. I know how much this company cares about the guests. Thank you for showing the best of Miami!
Posted by Mirna A, United States
Verified purchase
Visited August 2019
Sunset Miami Tour
Just as expected! The boat ride was EVERYTHING! My fiancé and I went for our 8 year anniversary. Views were amazing! Staff was very nice and friendly. Everything was great, and although I thought it was a little pricey for the tour, this was the cheapest option there was. Learned pretty quick that everything in Miami is just expensive! Good tour tho. Very simple and only a minor delay (about 10 minutes) departing
Posted by Jeniffer A, United States
Verified purchase
Visited August 2019
Good price and well organized itinerary
If you want to see the everglades this is the way to go. I enjoyed the convenience Miami Tours offered by providing free pick up directly from my hotel! The charter bus was roomy and offered phone chargers with plenty of a/c. It made for a comfortable ride for your 40 min or so ride to the everlglades. If you want to see alligators on the tour August is not the month to go. Its hot and they hide about this time. However, the park had plenty of alligators to observe and learn about. There is also a little cafe you can by cold water and food after the tour. My husband tried the fried frog legs there (said they were delish)! Things were run on a good schedule as we left and made it to our boat portion of the tour. This was Fun! I can't confirm we were actually seeing the houses of the celebs the tour guide said they belonged too... However, the beautiful cruise around the harbor made it worth the trip. Nice bar on board the vessel so you can get your Mojito on if you want too! Nice part was there is an indoor part downstairs if you want to to get out of the sun. Miami tours offered a coupon good for one free drink at the Mojioto bar. They don't tell you its only for beer, water and soda. I was ok with it but wish I knew before I ordered my mojito and had to pay for it. about $11 so typical tourist spot price! it was a great tour combing both nature and then luxury! I'd highly recommend the tour for the price and well organized itinerary!
Posted by Daracia, United States
Verified purchase
Visited August 2019
We loved the tour
I speak for the whole group when I say we loved our tour. Daniel was absolutely fantastic and did a great job on the tour. He provided great expertise and knowledge on the city of Miami at all points of interest and amazing service as well. He had a friendly demeanor and was very accommodating with our requests. The entire group loved his conversations, his company, his entertainment and his recommendations making this one of the best guides tours we’ve done. The tour started on time and ended much earlier than stated which was a plus for us (we reached the airport in time just before it started to rain!). We covered everything as per the itinerary and were not rushed around. Thank you for a wonderful time in Miami! We would highly recommend Miami Tour Company and especially Daniel.
Posted by Daphne M, Ontario, Canada
Verified purchase
Visited August 2019
San Ignacio University
I wanted to take a minute to let you know how wonderful our experience was with your company this past weekend and honestly, the entire booking experience as well. The driver, Daniel, was pleasant and helpful throughout the pick-up time. Monica Ruiz has gone above and beyond in helping and answering questions. She is truly the reason I went with your company as opposed to ones we have used in the past. Please make sure to let both know how appreciative we are here at San Ignacio University. We have one more travel experience booked on August 5th which I am sure will go smoothly. If possible, we would love for Daniel to be one of the drivers again.
Posted by Alicia S, Miami, FL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited July 2019




What you should do now

1. If you are traveling alone, or with a small group, you can save money and take a day tour with us (not private). Go here and check availability.

2. If you would like us to be your private charter company — to dramatically improve the safety and satisfaction of everyone in your group, then call us at 305-260-6855. On this free phone consultation, Michelle, Monica, or Carolina will discuss your needs and suggest strategies to save time and money.

3. If you're still in the planning stage, use our "Planning" zone to learn about everything from charter rates and good restaurants to travel itineraries, site inspections, and fun things to do for groups.


Certificate of Excellence
Miami Tour Company
2019 Winner