Our customer satisfaction is second to none. Hence, this page is very long


We've already done a charter much like yours

We don’t work with only corporate clients. Our customers also include many families and solo travelers.

Just call and tell us your needs, and we’ll let you know what experience we have similar to yours. Alternatively, you can read reviews about what it's like to go sightseeing with us if you scroll down this page.

  • Royal Caribbean
  • Booking.com
  • Microsoft
  • Expedia
  • Budget
  • Avis
  • Revlon
  • Airbnb
  • Gap
  • General Mills
  • Isuzu
  • American Express Travel
  • Celebrity Cruises
  • Viator
  • TripAdvisor
  • TUI
  • Intel
  • Hyundai
  • Frito Lay
  • Monster Energy
  • GE Healthcare
  • Baptist Health Miami
  • Kansas University
  • University Massachusetts
  • FIU
  • EF Language School
  • Sport Travel
  • Doral Academy
  • Bridgeprep
  • Lourdes
  • True North Academy

Reviews and feedback from our customers

One of our core values is to take care of customers like family. With that mindset, everything we do becomes a means to that end. Our company exists merely to delight clients and give them a safe and well-organized experience. Here are some testimonials from them, which were compiled from TripAdvisor and direct feedback.

Miami boat tour experience
This was a 5 star experience! My boyfriend and I really enjoyed ourselves. We would highly recommend and will be doing it again on our next trip to Miami.
Posted by L. Bogan, United States
Verified purchase
Visited October 2020
Excellent
We did this tour the week before all pandemonium broke loose for the CoVID 19. We started the tour at the Bayside Market. The luxury bus, driver and guide were all wonderful! We went to Ocean Drive in South Beach, which was a walking part. What a beautiful place! Our guide was very informative. This was followed by the Wynwood Arts District- a very bohemian, artsy, enclave. Lovely place! We ended with an hour and half in Little Havana. We had lunch at Ball and Chain (on our own) A wonderful 1930's night club with live jazz music. We had Ropa Viejas. Delicious! Then we just strolled and browsed a cigar factory, purchased a traditional guayabera for my husband and had some strong cuban coffee. My recommendations- Browse the Bayside Market, when you return. It's a lovely place to stroll, eat an ice cream and listen to live music. Casa Causarina, the villa of Versace, is now a restaurant and boutique hotel. On the suggeston of our guide, we had dinner at Gianni's one night. Absolutely opulent and a night to remember. Great job on a tour well done!
Posted by Shelia, Kentucky, United States
Verified purchase
Visited March 2020
Thank you
Hello Michelle, Hello Monica, again we had a wonderful time. Nice and punctual drivers. The whole group appreciated the service. A plus for the day at the Everglades. I would recommend you and I will come back to you for my next group projects in Miami. Thanks again.
Posted by Yves Saint-Clair Hauterville, France
Verified purchase
Visited
Excellent tour
We took this tour the morning that we got off of a cruise. Took an Uber from the port to the starting location. The driver and tour guide took care of our luggage and kept us well informed of what we were going to be doing for the day. The transition to the Everglades part of the tour was smooth and well handled. 10/10 would recommend. It's a great way to see Miami and its highlights in a compact amount of time.
Posted by Grant C, United States
Verified purchase
Visited March 2020
Great post cruise tour
Took this tour with Angel as the Tour Guide and Derek the driver after completing our cruise. The tour was great and also included lunch and a trip to the airport. Angel was very professional, warm and informative and went out of his way to accommodate all in our group. Lunch at a Cuban restaurant was also quite enjoyable (so sorry I can't remember the name) and the food was very good. Overall, I would highly recommend this tour company.
Posted by MacGregor, St Paul, MN, United States
Verified purchase
Visited March 2020
Miami Tour and Everglades
The Triple Crown Tour - was a very full day of expierences. We enjoyed learning about the city and seeing the sites. The everglades airboat ride and alligator tour was fun and windy, to end the day we did a sunset cruise and got to see some celebrity homes this was also nice and the sunset was beautiful. Overall a great tour to get a bit of everything while in Miami. There was a bit of walking and enough time to have lunch in Havana. The bus driver was very informative and funny.
Posted by Cheryl M, Pewaukee, WI, United States
Verified purchase
Visited March 2020
Great way to see the area
I had a great time on this trip. Juan and the driver (sorry I don’t remember his name) made the tour around Miami Beach enjoyable and shared a load of information with us. Too much to recall! The bus took us over to Wynwood Walls which was amazing. I’m not sure I would have visited any other way. The Wynwood Gardens was awe inspiring and we caught a couple of artists adding their touch while we were there. Little Havana for lunch was a great idea. We were able to get something to eat and then wander up and down the road. It’s worth taking the guide’s advice on where to eat as some places are not speedy. We ate at the Ball & Chain and had a delicious Cuban sandwich. I then stayed in to the Everglades. If you can, do this add on. We sped around the area and stopped for a time while our Captain told us about the area and the wildlife. I learnt a lot on this trip and it’s tough to say which was my favourite part. It’s a toss up between Wynwood and the Everglades. It is a long day doing both parts. I got picked up at 9.30 at my Hotel and got back around 6pm. All in all a great day.
Posted by Calluna C, High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Verified purchase
Visited March 2020
AWESOME DAY
Great fun filled day. Saw too much. Enjoyed the EVERGLADES Tour!! The driver was great as were the tour guides. WELL WORTH THE MONEY!
Posted by Patti T, Toronto, Canada
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
A good way of exploring Miami
The organisation of the day was very good and the bus driver was able to accommodate picking us up from a different location. Started off having a drive around South beach which was ok but lacked a lot of information. We did a walking tour and had a bit if history about Versace mansion, which we did miss walking on our own. The Wynwood walls part was alright, but you're left to your own accord, would of liked a bit of history or background around the artists and pieces. Little Havana was interesting but you need to be quick getting food or otherwise you won't be able to explore much. The Everglades part was cool to see wild alligators and the talk by the ranger with the gators was interesting. Fun to hold a small gator although it does cost $3. The bus was nice and cool and there was an automated tour given. The driver and guide were funny and engaging and offered the chance to have photos on Miami Beach and outside Versace. Worth doing for the price to see Miami.
Posted by Alex B, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Great way to max out one day in Miami
The bus tour could not have been more perfect. So glad we got to experience the Wynwood Wall art district and enjoy a delicious lunch at Old Havana restaurant in Little Havana. The boat tour would have been great if the weather had cooperated but very dark clouds moved in. If I hadn’t booked and paid ahead I would not have chosen to take a boat trip that day. If I had to do it again I would have just booked the bus tour and walked over to the boat tour kiosk to book independently if the weather was good. Having said that, the vessel was very safe even in a storm. We got off a cruise ship and had our luggage with us - was stored very safely on the bus but once we got back to Bayside Market the luggage storage facility closed at 4 and our boat tour didn’t return until 5. We did have to carry heavy luggage around until our boat tour departed but the staff from the boat were very helpful in carrying it on and off the boat. We then took an Uber to the airport for our late flight home. Overall I would recommend this as a great way to see the best of Miami in a short period of time.
Posted by Hotelwise, Oakville, Canada
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Glad I decided on this tour to Key West
The seats are comfortable for a long ride (4 hours ) to Key West. Air conditioning is perfect for the trip. Bus driver gave alot of great information.
Posted by Hot5katz Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Excellent tour
Hernam and Derrick were great guides. We saw so much in a day, South Beach, Wyndwood Walls, Little Havana, and the Everglades, all from the low traffic stress of our bus. The walking tours were great leg stretchers and interesting sites to take in. There were plenty of bathroom breaks. Our guides gave great recommendations for lunch in Little Havana. The Everglades' air boat ride was 45 minutes long, loud and fun! Thanks guys for a great tour!
Posted by A Massey, Indianapolis, IN, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Well worth the time!
We wanted to check out Miami and the Everglades and thought this would be the best way without renting a car. Miami Beach is easy to get around without renting a car and I would advise you to not rent a car. The drivers in Miami are aggressive. So taking a tour is a great way to get to know Miami and relax while doing so. Hernam and Derrick were great guides. We saw the beach, Wynwood Walls and Little Havana. Each had a short walking tour and plenty of bathroom breaks. We enjoyed our selves! The recommendations for lunch in Little Havana were perfect! Derrick drove the bus to the Everglades and the air boat ride was fantastic! It's noisy and your hair will be a wreck but it was well worth it. Miami Tour Company was a great choice for us.
Posted by Masson, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Great value
So much fun. The airboat rode was scenic and relaxing and the captain was knowledge. For three dollars I also got to hold a baby alligator. Did the hurricane speed boat and was by far the most fun I’ve had yet. Be prepared to get soaked if sitting in the back but the views are incredible and it’s a thrilling ride.
Posted by Jessica G, New Jersey, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Best way to get overview of Miami
Great tour of Miami when you want to see a lot but have limited amount of time! Tour bus is very comfortable, our guide was very knowledgeable and helpful and we felt we definitely experienced the highlight sites of Miami. Get ready to take lots of pictures in Miami Beach and the Graffiti park. No need to bring a lunch. Lots of affordable options during the lunch break time in Little Havana. Definitely recommend this tour and company!
Posted by Kari G, West Norriton, Pennsylvania, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Great experience
Registration was a breeze and staff was great. Our tour guide Hernan and driver Guillermo were fabulous. Fun stops with just the right amount of time at each place. Everything ran in an organized and timely manner
Posted by Patricia K, Schenectady, NY, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Tour was perfect
From start to finish this tour was perfect to finish our holiday after our ship had docked that morning. We chose the 4 hour Miami to the Max tour as it was a fraction of the cost of the cruise company tour and longer which worked best for us and we was not disappointed. Our luggage was stored on the bus and we was picked up at the exact time which we was quoted which considering the road closures due to the superbowl was a feat in itself. None of the tour was cut short even though the traffic and road closures made it a challenging day for the company. Our driver also suggested that after our last stop at Little Havana if we wanted to we could go to the airport straight from there rather than go back downtown as it was nearer and would be alot cheaper and less hassle with the road closures, what a excellent idea this was as the taxi arrived in minutes and was a bargain. I would definitely recommend this 5* company
Posted by Dave F, United Kingdom
Verified purchase
Visited January 2020
Key West tour
The Key West tour was really smooth. They pick you from your hotel to the island. And you then have 6 hours by yourself. After that, they will drive you back to each person hotel. Notice that if your hotel is in Miami Beach you'll be last as they do hotels in Miami, Miami downtown and then Miami Beach. So I reached my hotel around 9 pm.
Posted by Jean-Philippe, Montreal, Canada
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Highly recommend
From start to finish, Miami Tour company made the process of planning a day excursion a breeze. Monica took the initial phone call and promptly e-mailed me several detailed options to cater to our groups needs and budget. Communication was very clear. Angel, our private drivers cell information was sent to us and we were able to direct him to our exact location at port of Miami where he picked us up in his brand new lage Mercedes van immediately from disembarking from our cruise. He was funny, personable, and shared his knowledge as well as a company recording of the area. When we arrived to the State Everglades Park he personally got us set up on the tour which was a great experience. He made us reservations to a great Cuban restaurant that he recommended and helped us fill up our time before taking us to our flight later in the evening. This company is professional and I highly recommend booking with them.
Posted by Stephani L, Scranton, PA, United States
Verified purchase
Visited January 2020
Great experience through out!
Easy to book: - Was picked up to exact time - very helpful and service minded driver - Free water on bus - The boat ride and show at Everglades was good (very bad food here so I recommend to bring a sandwich) - Driver drove us to another destination after people hopped off at Bayside for free!
Posted by Suzanne, Oslo, Norway
Verified purchase
Visited January 2020
Fun activity while in Miami
Before going on a cruise my brother and I were looking for something different to do and found this activity online. The drive to the Everglades was supplemented by a recorded tour narration which was interesting. Once we arrived we were taken to the front of the line ahead of people who weren’t in a tour group so we didn’t have to wait. The airboat ride was FUN and our guide was very knowledgeable. We saw several alligators as well as numerous birds. A very enjoyable experience.
Posted by AprilKB, United States
Verified purchase
Visited January 2020
Great time
The city tour was great comfortable bus very informative I learned a lot about the city the tour guides were great poncho was very knowledgeable stop in little Havana for an hour to eat and walk around and coral gables . We drove around downtown to look at the skyline it was great and got to visit wynwood this tour is worth taking u won’t be disappointed. Fun and adventure. Also shows u different islands and celebrity houses.
Posted by Kendell H, United States
Verified purchase
Visited January 2020
Perfect end of cruise highlight tour of Miami
This tour was a great way to see some highlights of Miami after our cruise and before we made our way to the Airport. They have a place in the bus to stow luggage which was super helpful. It's both air conditioned bus ride and some walking around. We enjoyed it very much.
Posted by Sarah C, Columbus, Ohio, United States
Verified purchase
Visited December 2019
Great tour - saw so much!
My daughter and I took the 4 hour city tour. We were picked up next door to our hotel. The driver was amazing- Angel navigated us through tiny streets to see all the best murals of graffiti. Juan was our tour guide and kept us safe and all together. He took lots of pics of the group and just us. We went to the beach, all over the city, saw the murals and museum and went to Little Havana and had a great lunch at Doce Provisions! Everything was great and we were well watched and taken care of with them. Wonderful team! Highly recommend!
Posted by Julie G, Chigago, IL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited December 2019
Really enjoyed the day
Hi Gus, thanks to you and Miami Tour company we had a great day in Miami. I did the tour previously with my husband a few years ago following a cruise and had recommended it to my friends. From the pick up in Fort Lauderdale which was very punctual and the driver who was very kind and helpful everything worked out great. All the staff were very friendly and ensured that everyone enjoyed the experience. It was a pity we didnt have longer in Little Havana as the last time I did the tour lunch was included and we had a lot more time to explore. Other than that I and my friends really enjoyed the day and would definitely recommend your tour company. Everything worked out to perfection. Thanks again.
Posted by Darina M., Fort Myers, FL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited December 2019
Everglades Airboat Ride
Overall this was an awesome experience! The ride started exactly on time. The tour guide, I believe his name was Lou, was very thorough in preparing us for the ride so we knew what to expect. He was very informative, so we learned a lot about the Everglades and the conservation issues and efforts being made to protect it. He was cordial and funny. The Everglades is really beautiful and the ride was a perfect way to explore it. Very thrilling!
Posted by Carl E, United States
Verified purchase
Visited December 2019
Key West Day Trip - AWESOME
I did the Key West day tour which was great. Very well organized and the guide gave enough information as well as letting us relax on the long trip. Key West is a fantastic place to visit too and we had lots of time to explore without feeling rushed, Only issue was confusion with the pick up time but it wasn’t a long wait. A great value tour!
Posted by Rachel D, United Kingdom
Verified purchase
Visited December 2019
Fabulous tour
This tour was arranged by our sister who lives in Miami. We are so glad we went. The bus picked up 7 of us at our hotel, so we didn’t know what to expect. Barnaby is friendly, knowledgeable and a great guide. We saw Miami to the Max! The beach, Little Havana and the Wynwood Walking Tour. So much history! Thank you, Barnaby! The day was very hot, but the bus was comfortable and air conditioned and we were offered and given cold bottles of water all along the tour. Barnaby gave recommendations for lunch in Little Havana and we had a delicious lunch. Dropped us off at our hotel after the tour. It made the tour so easy. Definitely recommend
Posted by Jill G, New Jersey, United States
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
Two great days
Tour dates 23rd and 24th November 2019. We enjoyed the Everglades tour with Jorge who we found to be very friendly and very helpful. The Airboat ride was a great experience not to be missed! Prior to our visit we were concerned that some of the parks had scathing reviews on how the Gators were treated, but those concerns were totally unfounded at the Gator park Miami tour company took us to. The Gator show was fun but educational the staff clearly had a great understanding of the animals. We really enjoyed this trip. We took the Miami to the Max tour and tagged on the boat trip. We enjoyed the Miami tour with driver Barnabee and tour host Hernan. Hernan's running commentary was both informative and entertaining. Great way to see Miami and to get a feel for the place. The boat trip was through a partnership with another company and although we enjoyed the trip and are glad we took it, we felt the experience could have been improved by better organisation of the other company. All in all two great days with the Miami Tour Company and their superb staff.
Posted by Paul Harris, United States
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
Great tour
Nice, fun and entertaining. Great customer service... it should be a must when you visit South Beach. I give this company two thumbs up and five stars.
Posted by Tee, Washington DC, United States
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019




What you should do now

1. If you are traveling alone, or with a small group, you can save money and take a day tour with us (not private). Go here and check availability.

2. If you would like us to be your private charter company — to dramatically improve the safety and satisfaction of everyone in your group, then call us at 305-260-6855. On this free phone consultation, Michelle, Monica, or Carolina will discuss your needs and suggest strategies to save time and money.

3. If you're still in the planning stage, use our "Planning" zone to learn about everything from charter rates and good restaurants to travel itineraries, site inspections, and fun things to do for groups.

4. If you like the sound of our reviews, then so will your family, colleagues, and friends, so why not buy a Gift Card – it's the perfect gift for visitors and locals.


Certificate of Excellence
Miami Tour Company
2019 Winner