Our customer satisfaction is second to none. Hence, this page is very long


We've already done a charter just like yours

We don’t work with only corporate clients. Our customers also include many families and solo travelers.

Just call and tell us your needs, and we’ll let you know what experience we have similar to yours. Alternatively, you can read reviews about what it's like to go sightseeing with us if you scroll down this page.

  • Royal Caribbean
  • Booking.com
  • Microsoft
  • Expedia
  • Budget
  • Avis
  • Revlon
  • Airbnb
  • Gap
  • General Mills
  • Isuzu
  • American Express Travel
  • Celebrity Cruises
  • Viator
  • TripAdvisor
  • TUI
  • Intel
  • Hyundai
  • Frito Lay
  • Monster Energy
  • GE Healthcare
  • Baptist Health Miami
  • Kansas University
  • University Massachusetts
  • FIU
  • EF Language School
  • Sport Travel
  • Doral Academy
  • Bridgeprep
  • Lourdes
  • True North Academy

Reviews and feedback from our customers

One of our core values is to take care of customers like family. With that mindset, everything we do becomes a means to that end. Our company exists merely to delight clients and give them a safe and well-organized experience. Here are some testimonials from them, which were compiled from TripAdvisor and direct feedback.

Recommended
I can not recommend the Miami Tour Company enough, we have had such a wonderful day. We had a lovely driver Daniel and an amazing tour guide Pancho for today - initially for the tour of Ocean Drive, Wynwood and Little Havana in the morning and then to the Everglades Airboat and Alligator tour in the afternoon. The entire day was on time and my husband and I never felt rushed. We had plenty of time to see Ocean Drive, to experience Wynwood Walls and to lunch and shop at Little Havana. All the information was clear and in various languages, and the tour guides were friendly and very knowledgeable. The Everglades tour was amazing and we absolutely loved this experience. Don’t even bother wasting your time looking for a better option - this tour is the best, and it picks you up drops you back to your hotel at the end.
Posted by Amy B., United States
Verified purchase
Visited October 2019
Really enjoyed the Everglades tour
The Everglades tour was fun and informative. I can't say enough good things about Miami Tour Company. Angel, Monica, Carolina, and owner Michelle. The airboat ride was beautiful. We only saw two wild alligators, but I suspect the crowds and the boat noise, tend to drive them away. The "safari" was kind of a joke--all it included was watching a Park Ranger feeding 5-6 VERY TAME gators inside a fenced area. (I consider this the park's responsibility, however, not the tour company). My granddaughter really DID enjoy being able to hold the baby alligator. Bus ride was very comfortable with friendly service, and they surprised me by dropping us back at our hotel. Thank you SO much!
Posted by Doreenh, United States
Verified purchase
Visited October 2019
Awesome experience
Just got back from doing the Everglades adventure and boat tour with Miami Tour Company. Fun day, good music, free bottled water, brand new bus, friendly guides, just as they described it on their website. Shout out to Monica for helping us book the tour on the phone. Will recommend your company to my friends
Posted by Andreas, San Francisco, CA, United States
Verified purchase
Visited September 2019
Tour was spot on
We did the Everglades safari and the Biscayne Bay trip when we were here on holiday and you cannot fault this. Organisation was spot on, bus transport was fun and educational (free ice cold water on board) and the staff were helpful. If you're looking for a stress-free way to see some of the "touristy" stuff Miami has to offer then this is the one for you!
Posted by Duggen, Leeds, United Kingdom
Verified purchase
Visited November 2016
The Tour to the Everglades and the Boat trip were a real treat and a very good value for money. I was travelling on my own as I was in Miami on a business trip and I felt very safe and well looked after! I will certainly tell others about my experience.
Posted by Janine, Chicago, United States
Verified purchase
Visited
No complaints
No complaints at all. Everything went very well. We had to cancel our first tour. I did this by E-mail. They replied very fast and our money was credited within a couple of days. The Tour to Everglades was very nice. We definitely recommend Miami Tour company.
Posted by Shahnaz A, Netherlands
Verified purchase
Visited September 2019
Family boat tour
I don't normally write reviews but in this case I have to,me and my family loved the millionaires boat tour where you get to see the rich and famous mansions,the boat commuter made us laugh all throughout the tour giving us all the information about the mansions,I highly recommend MIAMI TOUR COMPANY if you want a boat tour.
Posted by Soraya Q, United States
Verified purchase
Visited September 2019
Excellent tour experience!
I did the morning Everglades Tour with afternoon Boat Ride. The driver was very professional and provided some commentary, the rest was pre-recorded. Lots of interesting facts as we drive out to the Everglades. The airboat tour at the Everglades was fantastic - there was also an alligator show and a small souvenir shop and restaurant there. The Boat Ride was good - not especially my style looking at mansions of the rich and famous but it was nice to have a look around the harbour and some great photo opportunities. Others on the boat were totally excited about the celebrities mansions so if that’s of interest you’d enjoy it even more than I did. Coach was clean and well maintained and there was free bottles of water offered at different points during the day. Highly recommend this company and tour - especially the Everglades.
Posted by Melinda B, Sydney, Australia
Verified purchase
Visited September 2019
Thank you Carolina!
This review is for Carolina, she was more than helpful, as I was helping family member who do not speak English and she was so kind to wait with me, as I was on translating for them. She is to be commended for her time, excellent customer service, and pleasant personality.
Posted by S. Ursula, Tampa, FL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited September 2019
Tour with my family
I did the Miami to the Max! with my family. As always is a pleasure to do the tour and keep learning new things about the city I lived. I enjoy keep sending my loved ones and clients to Miami Tour Company. I know how much this company cares about the guests. Thank you for showing the best of Miami!
Posted by Mirna A, United States
Verified purchase
Visited August 2019
Sunset Miami Tour
Just as expected! The boat ride was EVERYTHING! My fiancé and I went for our 8 year anniversary. Views were amazing! Staff was very nice and friendly. Everything was great, and although I thought it was a little pricey for the tour, this was the cheapest option there was. Learned pretty quick that everything in Miami is just expensive! Good tour tho. Very simple and only a minor delay (about 10 minutes) departing
Posted by Jeniffer A, United States
Verified purchase
Visited August 2019
Good price and well organized itinerary
If you want to see the everglades this is the way to go. I enjoyed the convenience Miami Tours offered by providing free pick up directly from my hotel! The charter bus was roomy and offered phone chargers with plenty of a/c. It made for a comfortable ride for your 40 min or so ride to the everlglades. If you want to see alligators on the tour August is not the month to go. Its hot and they hide about this time. However, the park had plenty of alligators to observe and learn about. There is also a little cafe you can by cold water and food after the tour. My husband tried the fried frog legs there (said they were delish)! Things were run on a good schedule as we left and made it to our boat portion of the tour. This was Fun! I can't confirm we were actually seeing the houses of the celebs the tour guide said they belonged too... However, the beautiful cruise around the harbor made it worth the trip. Nice bar on board the vessel so you can get your Mojito on if you want too! Nice part was there is an indoor part downstairs if you want to to get out of the sun. Miami tours offered a coupon good for one free drink at the Mojioto bar. They don't tell you its only for beer, water and soda. I was ok with it but wish I knew before I ordered my mojito and had to pay for it. about $11 so typical tourist spot price! it was a great tour combing both nature and then luxury! I'd highly recommend the tour for the price and well organized itinerary!
Posted by Daracia, United States
Verified purchase
Visited August 2019
We loved the tour
I speak for the whole group when I say we loved our tour. Daniel was absolutely fantastic and did a great job on the tour. He provided great expertise and knowledge on the city of Miami at all points of interest and amazing service as well. He had a friendly demeanor and was very accommodating with our requests. The entire group loved his conversations, his company, his entertainment and his recommendations making this one of the best guides tours we’ve done. The tour started on time and ended much earlier than stated which was a plus for us (we reached the airport in time just before it started to rain!). We covered everything as per the itinerary and were not rushed around. Thank you for a wonderful time in Miami! We would highly recommend Miami Tour Company and especially Daniel.
Posted by Daphne M, Ontario, Canada
Verified purchase
Visited August 2019
San Ignacio University
I wanted to take a minute to let you know how wonderful our experience was with your company this past weekend and honestly, the entire booking experience as well. The driver, Daniel, was pleasant and helpful throughout the pick-up time. Monica Ruiz has gone above and beyond in helping and answering questions. She is truly the reason I went with your company as opposed to ones we have used in the past. Please make sure to let both know how appreciative we are here at San Ignacio University. We have one more travel experience booked on August 5th which I am sure will go smoothly. If possible, we would love for Daniel to be one of the drivers again.
Posted by Alicia S, Miami, FL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited July 2019
Private family tour
Hi Michelle, We enjoyed our tour with your company very much! We drove through South Beach, Wynwood, and made a stop in Little Havana before continuing on to the Everglades and airport. The bus was very comfortable and Barnabee gave us lots of interesting information. Our family really liked the tour and felt it was a great experience! Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail.
Posted by Myra L., United States
Verified purchase
Visited June 2019
My group had a great day
Hello Michelle, Thank you for following up on our tour. My group really enjoyed themselves. We got to see parts of Miami we had not visited before. Carolina and Angel was AWESOME!!! I will definitely use your company again. Thanks for your professionalism. Felita Nash Watkins Nash Travel
Posted by Felita Nash Watkins, United States
Verified purchase
Visited June 2019
Small World Tours and Cruises
Miami Tour Company is a wonderful tour operator! We booked a boat tour, step on guides tour, and Everglades airboat tour with this company and we were extremely pleased with the fantastic level of service they provided! Daniel, our step on guide was awesome! He knew every area of the city and helped us decide on places to eat, where to shop and the best areas to see! He was an absolute professional! We will be booking all our future tours with the Miami Tour Company! Great job!
Posted by Hollylyncarter, Haines City, FL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited April 2019
Fantastic Tour - Highly Recommended
We booked a private Miami to the Max tour with Daniel between an early flight to Miami and the beginning of our cruise out of Port of Miami. I had a back and forth with Michelle about where to meet our driver (Daniel), and he was pretty easily found outside the doors at the Miami Airport. We settled in with waters and a comfortable air conditioned vehicle. Daniel was very personable and kind and even took us somewhere in Miami Beach so we could grab a quick breakfast at a delicious little cafe with stellar coffee and pastries! The rest of the tour was great. Daniel knew all the answers to our questions and handled himself well during some traffic adversity that we don't need to go into here. (Don't worry, it wasn't bad, let's just say the parking maids in Miami Beach aren't the most jovial bunch). (Not happy with you parking maids! Shaking finger, stern looks) Daniel got us to the port after spending a little time in Miami Beach, Little Havana, Wynwood Walls and the Bayside Market and we enjoyed our cruise immensely. Highly recommend this tour company if you have time between cruise and flight.
Posted by Haus1904, Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2019
Outstanding! Outstanding! and Outstanding!
We chartered motorcoach service on several occasions with Miami Tour Company. They are professional in every way. The office staff (Michelle) is very kind and helpful, the motorcoaches are new and clean, and the drivers which we have had (Daniel, Barnabee & others) have been on time and are safe drivers and good with our groups. As a tour operator and group leader I appreciate having working with this great company and highly recommend them . The narration that is provided to their tour destinations (Shark Valley, Key West and others) makes the drive fun and informative
Posted by Canoe42, West, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2019
A Texas Sized THANKS!
I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your assistance in getting my group accommodated this past weekend. I was nervous about the service since I was booking from Texas and knew that I would not be able to be there with the group this time. However, you provided quick responses and addressed all of our needs, while other providers were slow to respond and/or were inaccurate in addressing our needs. The after-hours communication was on point and even Daniel the driver provided excellent customer service in assisting one of the riders to the bus after the game. Michelle provided up to date information on letting us know that one person did not show for the bus so I almost felt that I was right there in Miami with my group. So again a Texas Sized THANK YOU to you for your professional persona and follow-through, to Daniel and the entire Miami Tour Company.
Posted by Jordan & Kasundra, Texas, United States
Verified purchase
Visited January 2019
Great 5-hour tour from Port Miami to Fort Lauderdale Airport (FLL)
Four of us, including my 90-year-old mother, disembarked from a cruise ship at the Port of Miami at 10 AM but our flight was not until 5:30 PM at Fort Lauderdale International Airport. I had to find something for us to do so I arranged with Miami to the Max for a private 5-hour tour. Because my mom has a folding wheelchair and a walker plus we had all our luggage, we were scheduled to have a Sprinter van. The night before its air-conditioning died so I was notified that instead we would be in a Yukon SUV. I was told that if the luggage didn’t fit they would make arrangements. Well, the luggage fit but not very comfortably and they did have another big bus in standby for our luggage. Gus, the owner and our driver/guide for the day, took us to a big bus where the luggage was offloaded. Then we enjoyed a very nice tour and he was so sweet to my mother. Mom does not really enjoy getting in and out of cars that much but she did get out once to see the sights. We had a delightful lunch in Little Havana and then transferred to the big bus, still just the four of us, for our trip to FLL. My mom thought it was a wonderful tour and so did we. When I called her the following day to see how she was doing now that she was back in her home, the first thing she told me was how much she enjoyed the tour of Miami. It was so, so, so much better than sitting in an airport for five hours!!
Posted by Lady VB, Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Verified purchase
Visited December 2018
Loved the tour
We were able to see great sites in Miami. We were on a private tour and loved every minute. Great choice. Great tour company. Our tour guide Angel was sooooo AWESOME. Got to see beautiful Miami and Miami Beach.
Posted by Leigha Porter, Texas, United States
Verified purchase
Visited July 2018
Miami Tour Company was excellent
I am a travel agent and had 40 guests traveling including myself. Miami Tour Company was excellent. June 1st they pick us up at FLL airport and transported us to Epic hotel . At 7pm bus return and took us to dinner. June 2nd picked us and transported us to Cruise line. June 9th picked us up at cruise terminal and transport to Miami beach hotel. June 10th transported us to fort lauderdale airport. They were awesome!! had my itinerary at all time, very prompt , professional. Bus was very accommodating. YES!!! i will use them again and my guests as well.Shout out to Jeffery,Monica and my other driver who took care of us
Posted by Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Verified purchase
Visited July 2018
Private tour with Chinese recorded guide
We booked private tour (Miami + Everglades) for group of 9, pickup at POM, drop off at FLL. On the morning of the pickup, Michelle texted me where to meet the bus and Gus's phone number. The bus arrived at port on time (9) , we were surprised to see a big 30 person bus. It is new and clean, and even has Chinese recorded guide played on the bus while we moved from place to place. Gus is our tour guide, I didn't realize he is the owner after I got home and check their company website about us page. He is very professional and super nice. Everywhere we went he showed us around and tell us the detail of the place we visited, even help us with taking lots of pictures. At the end, the bus drop us off at FLL on time at 4PM. In summary, our experience from the booking to the day of tour are all excellent, 5 stars! Booking agent Victoria, tour guide Gus and bus driver Angel are all very professional. Thanks you! Our group had a great time. And I Highly recommended booking with Miami Tour Company!
Posted by ManTing Chang, North Carolina, United States
Verified purchase
Visited March 2018
Fantastic tour
Did Miami to the Max private tour with Daniel. The tour was fantastic and saw some amazing areas showing the unique and diversity of Miami. Daniel was a fantastic tour guide and catered the tour to what we needed (travelling with a baby and a disabled parent). Was met at the pier, had trouble getting in contact with the company by phone but luckily Gus was there meeting another party and he was a great help sorting things out for me. Would highly recommend using this company!!
Posted by Claire, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2018
Saw nice places
While we were cruising, I contacted Miami tours company by mail and they asked the right questions to fulfil our wishes. We were 8 family members who cruised for 2 weeks and had a 5 hour gap between leaving the ship and checking in at the airport. A big luxury van picked us up. We saw very nice places, from Bayside to Miami beach, Wynwood, little Havana with a delicious lunch .... Our driver Bernabee was the best guide we had in those 2 weeks of holiday. He explained the history of Miami and told us cool details. Because we were unlucky with the weather (it was raining) he send us afterwards some pictures by mail.Isn't that service?! So next time we will spent some more time in Miami and contact Miami tour company with Bernabee definitely again!
Posted by Niels K,, Belgium
Verified purchase
Visited January 2018
Customized Tour
The Miami Beach Tour Company customized a tour for the three of us, picked us up in a suburban at our hotel in Miami Beach, showed us the sites around the city (including the Venetian Pool and Coral Gables) and provided us an authentic Cuban lunch at a Cuban Restaurant. The tour ended with them leaving us to go on a boat tour of Biscayne Bay. It was a fantastic overview of the city that I would highly recommend to anyone!
Posted by Britnay L., United States
Verified purchase
Visited September 2017
Our private tour after our cruise
Our friend booked us a tour of Miami after debarkation of our cruise since our flight didn't leave until later in the day. We had a private bus and tour guide who showed us around town (Art Deco District, Wynwood District, Little Havanah (lunch was included - authentic Cuban food) and then a trip out to the Everglades. The day was busy, but Barnaby, our tour guide, kept us on schedule and filled us in on all the interesting facts about our surroundings. Great day
Posted by Kimnrodney, Seattle, WA,, United States
Verified purchase
Visited May 2017
Private tour with guide
We got off of a cruise and booked a private "Miami to the Max" tour. Our driver and guide "George" picked us up at the cruise terminal and took us around all of the sights of Miami. He was courteous, a safe driver, knowledgeable about the area and made a great tour even better. I found communication with the tour company excellent, they delivered on what they promised. The included lunch was excellent. We felt we got full value for the money spent and would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to people looking for a tour company in Miami.
Posted by SBiigger, Abbotsford, Canada
Verified purchase
Visited March 2017
Family tour after cruise, then dropped off at airport
There were 5 of us, 3 generations. I contacted the company setting out our requirements before leaving the UK. We were getting off a cruise ship in Fort Lauderdale with all our luggage, needed a tour for about 5 hours and to be dropped off at Miami airport for a late evening flight. We were collected by Barnabee exactly on time, driving a large mini bus, all our luggage went in the back. We were each given a bottle of water..and off we went. Barnabee was an excellent driver and tour guide. He took us through concrete canyon, showed us the exclusive houses and boats on the way. We then went to the Art Deco area, then onto the Graffiti area, which was excellent. We were then taken to Little Havana where we had an included lunch at the La Carreta on 8th Street, this was again excellent. Totally fed and watered we then went further into Little Havana for home made ice cream! Heaven! Barnabee by then had to battle Friday afternoon rush hour traffic to the airport, which he did with good grace and humour.. dropping us off within good time for our flights. All in all a frantic day, thank you.
Posted by Jane Harrogate, United Kingdom
Verified purchase
Visited November 2016




What you should do now

1. If you are traveling alone, or with a small group, you can save money and take a day tour with us (not private). Go here and check availability.

2. If you would like us to be your private charter company — to dramatically improve the safety and satisfaction of everyone in your group, then call us at 305-260-6855. On this free phone consultation, Michelle, Monica, or Carolina will discuss your needs and suggest strategies to save time and money.

3. If you're still in the planning stage, use our "Planning" zone to learn about everything from charter rates and good restaurants to travel itineraries, site inspections, and fun things to do for groups.


Certificate of Excellence
Miami Tour Company
2019 Winner