Our customer satisfaction is second to none. Hence, this page is very long


We've already done a charter much like yours

We don’t work with only corporate clients. Our customers also include many families and solo travelers.

Just call and tell us your needs, and we’ll let you know what experience we have similar to yours. Alternatively, you can read reviews about what it's like to go sightseeing with us if you scroll down this page.

  • Royal Caribbean
  • Booking.com
  • Microsoft
  • Expedia
  • Budget
  • Avis
  • Revlon
  • Airbnb
  • Gap
  • General Mills
  • Isuzu
  • American Express Travel
  • Celebrity Cruises
  • Viator
  • TripAdvisor
  • TUI
  • Intel
  • Hyundai
  • Frito Lay
  • Monster Energy
  • GE Healthcare
  • Baptist Health Miami
  • Kansas University
  • University Massachusetts
  • FIU
  • EF Language School
  • Sport Travel
  • Doral Academy
  • Bridgeprep
  • Lourdes
  • True North Academy

Reviews and feedback from our customers

One of our core values is to take care of customers like family. With that mindset, everything we do becomes a means to that end. Our company exists merely to delight clients and give them a safe and well-organized experience. Here are some testimonials from them, which were compiled from TripAdvisor and direct feedback.

Great way to max out one day in Miami
The bus tour could not have been more perfect. So glad we got to experience the Wynwood Wall art district and enjoy a delicious lunch at Old Havana restaurant in Little Havana. The boat tour would have been great if the weather had cooperated but very dark clouds moved in. If I hadn’t booked and paid ahead I would not have chosen to take a boat trip that day. If I had to do it again I would have just booked the bus tour and walked over to the boat tour kiosk to book independently if the weather was good. Having said that, the vessel was very safe even in a storm. We got off a cruise ship and had our luggage with us - was stored very safely on the bus but once we got back to Bayside Market the luggage storage facility closed at 4 and our boat tour didn’t return until 5. We did have to carry heavy luggage around until our boat tour departed but the staff from the boat were very helpful in carrying it on and off the boat. We then took an Uber to the airport for our late flight home. Overall I would recommend this as a great way to see the best of Miami in a short period of time.
Posted by Hotelwise, Oakville, Canada
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Glad I decided on this tour to Key West
The seats are comfortable for a long ride (4 hours ) to Key West. Air conditioning is perfect for the trip. Bus driver gave alot of great information.
Posted by Hot5katz Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Excellent tour
Hernam and Derrick were great guides. We saw so much in a day, South Beach, Wyndwood Walls, Little Havana, and the Everglades, all from the low traffic stress of our bus. The walking tours were great leg stretchers and interesting sites to take in. There were plenty of bathroom breaks. Our guides gave great recommendations for lunch in Little Havana. The Everglades' air boat ride was 45 minutes long, loud and fun! Thanks guys for a great tour!
Posted by A Massey, Indianapolis, IN, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Well worth the time!
We wanted to check out Miami and the Everglades and thought this would be the best way without renting a car. Miami Beach is easy to get around without renting a car and I would advise you to not rent a car. The drivers in Miami are aggressive. So taking a tour is a great way to get to know Miami and relax while doing so. Hernam and Derrick were great guides. We saw the beach, Wynwood Walls and Little Havana. Each had a short walking tour and plenty of bathroom breaks. We enjoyed our selves! The recommendations for lunch in Little Havana were perfect! Derrick drove the bus to the Everglades and the air boat ride was fantastic! It's noisy and your hair will be a wreck but it was well worth it. Miami Tour Company was a great choice for us.
Posted by Masson, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Great value
So much fun. The airboat rode was scenic and relaxing and the captain was knowledge. For three dollars I also got to hold a baby alligator. Did the hurricane speed boat and was by far the most fun I’ve had yet. Be prepared to get soaked if sitting in the back but the views are incredible and it’s a thrilling ride.
Posted by Jessica G, New Jersey, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Best way to get overview of Miami
Great tour of Miami when you want to see a lot but have limited amount of time! Tour bus is very comfortable, our guide was very knowledgeable and helpful and we felt we definitely experienced the highlight sites of Miami. Get ready to take lots of pictures in Miami Beach and the Graffiti park. No need to bring a lunch. Lots of affordable options during the lunch break time in Little Havana. Definitely recommend this tour and company!
Posted by Kari G, West Norriton, Pennsylvania, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Great experience
Registration was a breeze and staff was great. Our tour guide Hernan and driver Guillermo were fabulous. Fun stops with just the right amount of time at each place. Everything ran in an organized and timely manner
Posted by Patricia K, Schenectady, NY, United States
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Tour was perfect
From start to finish this tour was perfect to finish our holiday after our ship had docked that morning. We chose the 4 hour Miami to the Max tour as it was a fraction of the cost of the cruise company tour and longer which worked best for us and we was not disappointed. Our luggage was stored on the bus and we was picked up at the exact time which we was quoted which considering the road closures due to the superbowl was a feat in itself. None of the tour was cut short even though the traffic and road closures made it a challenging day for the company. Our driver also suggested that after our last stop at Little Havana if we wanted to we could go to the airport straight from there rather than go back downtown as it was nearer and would be alot cheaper and less hassle with the road closures, what a excellent idea this was as the taxi arrived in minutes and was a bargain. I would definitely recommend this 5* company
Posted by Dave F, United Kingdom
Verified purchase
Visited January 2020
Key West tour
The Key West tour was really smooth. They pick you from your hotel to the island. And you then have 6 hours by yourself. After that, they will drive you back to each person hotel. Notice that if your hotel is in Miami Beach you'll be last as they do hotels in Miami, Miami downtown and then Miami Beach. So I reached my hotel around 9 pm.
Posted by Jean-Philippe, Montreal, Canada
Verified purchase
Visited February 2020
Highly recommend
From start to finish, Miami Tour company made the process of planning a day excursion a breeze. Monica took the initial phone call and promptly e-mailed me several detailed options to cater to our groups needs and budget. Communication was very clear. Angel, our private drivers cell information was sent to us and we were able to direct him to our exact location at port of Miami where he picked us up in his brand new lage Mercedes van immediately from disembarking from our cruise. He was funny, personable, and shared his knowledge as well as a company recording of the area. When we arrived to the State Everglades Park he personally got us set up on the tour which was a great experience. He made us reservations to a great Cuban restaurant that he recommended and helped us fill up our time before taking us to our flight later in the evening. This company is professional and I highly recommend booking with them.
Posted by Stephani L, Scranton, PA, United States
Verified purchase
Visited January 2020
Great experience through out!
Easy to book: - Was picked up to exact time - very helpful and service minded driver - Free water on bus - The boat ride and show at Everglades was good (very bad food here so I recommend to bring a sandwich) - Driver drove us to another destination after people hopped off at Bayside for free!
Posted by Suzanne, Oslo, Norway
Verified purchase
Visited January 2020
Fun activity while in Miami
Before going on a cruise my brother and I were looking for something different to do and found this activity online. The drive to the Everglades was supplemented by a recorded tour narration which was interesting. Once we arrived we were taken to the front of the line ahead of people who weren’t in a tour group so we didn’t have to wait. The airboat ride was FUN and our guide was very knowledgeable. We saw several alligators as well as numerous birds. A very enjoyable experience.
Posted by AprilKB, United States
Verified purchase
Visited January 2020
Great time
The city tour was great comfortable bus very informative I learned a lot about the city the tour guides were great poncho was very knowledgeable stop in little Havana for an hour to eat and walk around and coral gables . We drove around downtown to look at the skyline it was great and got to visit wynwood this tour is worth taking u won’t be disappointed. Fun and adventure. Also shows u different islands and celebrity houses.
Posted by Kendell H, United States
Verified purchase
Visited January 2020
Perfect end of cruise highlight tour of Miami
This tour was a great way to see some highlights of Miami after our cruise and before we made our way to the Airport. They have a place in the bus to stow luggage which was super helpful. It's both air conditioned bus ride and some walking around. We enjoyed it very much.
Posted by Sarah C, Columbus, Ohio, United States
Verified purchase
Visited December 2019
Great tour - saw so much!
My daughter and I took the 4 hour city tour. We were picked up next door to our hotel. The driver was amazing- Angel navigated us through tiny streets to see all the best murals of graffiti. Juan was our tour guide and kept us safe and all together. He took lots of pics of the group and just us. We went to the beach, all over the city, saw the murals and museum and went to Little Havana and had a great lunch at Doce Provisions! Everything was great and we were well watched and taken care of with them. Wonderful team! Highly recommend!
Posted by Julie G, Chigago, IL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited December 2019
Really enjoyed the day
Hi Gus, thanks to you and Miami Tour company we had a great day in Miami. I did the tour previously with my husband a few years ago following a cruise and had recommended it to my friends. From the pick up in Fort Lauderdale which was very punctual and the driver who was very kind and helpful everything worked out great. All the staff were very friendly and ensured that everyone enjoyed the experience. It was a pity we didnt have longer in Little Havana as the last time I did the tour lunch was included and we had a lot more time to explore. Other than that I and my friends really enjoyed the day and would definitely recommend your tour company. Everything worked out to perfection. Thanks again.
Posted by Darina M., Fort Myers, FL, United States
Verified purchase
Visited December 2019
Everglades Airboat Ride
Overall this was an awesome experience! The ride started exactly on time. The tour guide, I believe his name was Lou, was very thorough in preparing us for the ride so we knew what to expect. He was very informative, so we learned a lot about the Everglades and the conservation issues and efforts being made to protect it. He was cordial and funny. The Everglades is really beautiful and the ride was a perfect way to explore it. Very thrilling!
Posted by Carl E, United States
Verified purchase
Visited December 2019
Key West Day Trip - AWESOME
I did the Key West day tour which was great. Very well organized and the guide gave enough information as well as letting us relax on the long trip. Key West is a fantastic place to visit too and we had lots of time to explore without feeling rushed, Only issue was confusion with the pick up time but it wasn’t a long wait. A great value tour!
Posted by Rachel D, United Kingdom
Verified purchase
Visited December 2019
Fabulous tour
This tour was arranged by our sister who lives in Miami. We are so glad we went. The bus picked up 7 of us at our hotel, so we didn’t know what to expect. Barnaby is friendly, knowledgeable and a great guide. We saw Miami to the Max! The beach, Little Havana and the Wynwood Walking Tour. So much history! Thank you, Barnaby! The day was very hot, but the bus was comfortable and air conditioned and we were offered and given cold bottles of water all along the tour. Barnaby gave recommendations for lunch in Little Havana and we had a delicious lunch. Dropped us off at our hotel after the tour. It made the tour so easy. Definitely recommend
Posted by Jill G, New Jersey, United States
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
Two great days
Tour dates 23rd and 24th November 2019. We enjoyed the Everglades tour with Jorge who we found to be very friendly and very helpful. The Airboat ride was a great experience not to be missed! Prior to our visit we were concerned that some of the parks had scathing reviews on how the Gators were treated, but those concerns were totally unfounded at the Gator park Miami tour company took us to. The Gator show was fun but educational the staff clearly had a great understanding of the animals. We really enjoyed this trip. We took the Miami to the Max tour and tagged on the boat trip. We enjoyed the Miami tour with driver Barnabee and tour host Hernan. Hernan's running commentary was both informative and entertaining. Great way to see Miami and to get a feel for the place. The boat trip was through a partnership with another company and although we enjoyed the trip and are glad we took it, we felt the experience could have been improved by better organisation of the other company. All in all two great days with the Miami Tour Company and their superb staff.
Posted by Paul Harris, United States
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
Great tour
Nice, fun and entertaining. Great customer service... it should be a must when you visit South Beach. I give this company two thumbs up and five stars.
Posted by Tee, Washington DC, United States
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
Great experience
It was a great way to discover the city, guide was very nice along with the driver they helped with my baby stroller with a smile. I also got the sight seeing boat cruise that they offer and that was great as well also was able to take our 6 month old baby aboard as other speed boats don’t allow infants on there.
Posted by Mazena, Dayton, Ohio, United States
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
Good company. Would recommend.
I originally booked with another company and cancelled as they were useless then booked this last minute. Easy to do online. Had to meet at the Bayside shopping mall. Cheap, easy instructions. Big clean bus. Relatively on time and clean. Did as they said they would. About 15 people. Comfortable. Easy to communicate with. Very nice driver. It's just mainly a driver and transport with automated commentary! I did the PM Everglades tour with boat and gator show. It's about three and a half hours in total there and back. Safe transport, air con and much needed in the heat! Wifi did not work on the bus there but they reset it and worked fast on way back. Charging sockets under chair which is useful. I would say go for the AM option as we only saw one gator on the boat ride! Not the companies fault but there is more chance in the morning and cooler! It was very hot. Nice experience and trip but not much wildlife. I only went in the afternoon as I had a late night flight and wanted to sleep in the AM. Would recommend otherwise. A lot of people were doing the combo tour with other options. Check their website. One thing the pick up location is used by loads of companies, so make sure you get the right bus and destination.
Posted by Yota, United States
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
The best tour of Miami
Miami to the Max tour, thank you for a great time as we really enjoyed it from start to finish, Miami Beach, Little Havana, I bought a few Cuban shirts to take home, Cuban food was nice and the music is great to listen to over lunch. We recommend this tour as you see a lot of Miami, different areas and histories.
Posted by Leigh M, Greater Bendigo, Australia
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
Great way to see Miami in a Day
This trip was worth every dime! Being in Miami for 1 day we seen everything!! Bus pick up was easy to find. We were running a little late because of traffic we called and told them the lady said they would not leave without us! Bus was nice and clean, driver and tour guide was very knowledgeable! We had plenty of time to see each area! This is a must for anyone!!
Posted by JerryF, Alexander, Indiana, United States
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
Enjoyable trip to the Everglades
This was a really well run tour and exactly what we wanted as we didn't want to do a whole day tour. Pick up was on time and we had a lovely air conditioned bus for our trip. The weather was awful and we had to wait for our boat trip to let a thunder storm pass. We got soaked on the boat trip as it was raining torrentially but we still had great fun.
Posted by Beanie, Dublin, Ireland
Verified purchase
Visited November 2019
Great intro to Miami with a very attentive tour company
Really great tour of the city of Miami and surrounding area! Love the air conditioned bus! No worries about traffic or parking! We had no trouble finding the bus, the directions were very clear. We stopped and did a short walk on Miami Beach to see the art deco buildings and put our toes in the Pacific. We also saw the amazing murals in Wynwood from the bus and also from another short walk. Their was plenty of time to explore Little Havana on foot and enjoy lunch there. Our tour director (Hernan) personally talked to everyone on the tour and paid attention to be sure everyone was happy! He answered all questions and was very knowledgeable. Our driver (Jorge) was very attentive. Part of the driving tour is recorded, but it was great. The next part of the tour was a drive to the everglades for a short airboat ride. We did see alligators! The airboat tour and alligator show is a different company and was a little hokey, but we were glad we did it! Great day!
Posted by RVadventurers, United States
Verified purchase
Visited October 2019
Look no further folks!
This is THE tour company to go with. We got off a cruise ship and went to the Miami to the Max tour with Everglades package. Got off the boat around 8:30am, took an Uber ($7) to Bayside marketplace in 10 mins or so. The tour ran smoothly, with lots of info. Our luggage was safely stored on board the bus and we got dropped off to our hotel afterwards. The bus is also equipped with audio commentary as you drive along, plus the tour guide adds additional info. Hernan and our driver Guillermo were amazing! Cold bottle waters were provided throughout the day! They were definitely on it! Definitely recommending this company to all!
Posted by Jessica V., United States
Verified purchase
Visited October 2019
Recommended
I can not recommend the Miami Tour Company enough, we have had such a wonderful day. We had a lovely driver Daniel and an amazing tour guide Pancho for today - initially for the tour of Ocean Drive, Wynwood and Little Havana in the morning and then to the Everglades Airboat and Alligator tour in the afternoon. The entire day was on time and my husband and I never felt rushed. We had plenty of time to see Ocean Drive, to experience Wynwood Walls and to lunch and shop at Little Havana. All the information was clear and in various languages, and the tour guides were friendly and very knowledgeable. The Everglades tour was amazing and we absolutely loved this experience. Don’t even bother wasting your time looking for a better option - this tour is the best, and it picks you up drops you back to your hotel at the end.
Posted by Amy B., United States
Verified purchase
Visited October 2019
Really enjoyed the Everglades tour
The Everglades tour was fun and informative. I can't say enough good things about Miami Tour Company. Angel, Monica, Carolina, and owner Michelle. The airboat ride was beautiful. We only saw two wild alligators, but I suspect the crowds and the boat noise, tend to drive them away. The "safari" was kind of a joke--all it included was watching a Park Ranger feeding 5-6 VERY TAME gators inside a fenced area. (I consider this the park's responsibility, however, not the tour company). My granddaughter really DID enjoy being able to hold the baby alligator. Bus ride was very comfortable with friendly service, and they surprised me by dropping us back at our hotel. Thank you SO much!
Posted by Doreenh, United States
Verified purchase
Visited October 2019




What you should do now

1. If you are traveling alone, or with a small group, you can save money and take a day tour with us (not private). Go here and check availability.

2. If you would like us to be your private charter company — to dramatically improve the safety and satisfaction of everyone in your group, then call us at 305-260-6855. On this free phone consultation, Michelle, Monica, or Carolina will discuss your needs and suggest strategies to save time and money.

3. If you're still in the planning stage, use our "Planning" zone to learn about everything from charter rates and good restaurants to travel itineraries, site inspections, and fun things to do for groups.


Certificate of Excellence
Miami Tour Company
2019 Winner